Ratings based on 1,188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, NY

Great central location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Hotel was in a good location in the up coming trendy area of Chelsea which has great subway links and Penn Station only a block away. Hotel staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Roof top bar had fab views over the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

vdery nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
friendly staff, nice sized room, delicious breakfast in the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh

Nice hotel not far from Times Sq.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This was a well situated hotel in NYC. Lovely staff, very helpful. Fantastic roof top bar! Would definitely go back
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good location, building noise from 3 am every day.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Rooms are serviced reasonably but no attention to real cleanliness. Ie layers of dust under the beds, pics to prove.. Generally good otherwise, good location for the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karenfrom cherry hill, nj

Chilly Chelsea ... HOT hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
room size is tight, Shower lacked really hot water and sketchy controller
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs polishing.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay. The first stay we had a better room. This room on the second floor had paint peeling off in the bathroom, the bathroom was so sloppily painted that the paint was all over the tiles in the shower, and the ihome only had a connection for old phones. A very different experience from the first stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom London

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely modern hotel in chelsea (which is apparently the flower district). Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a good size and the location was very handy for us and we were in town for an event at Madison Square Garden. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarahfrom Charleston, SC

Good Location and Top Notch Service

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, I will be staying here from now on when I come to Chelsea for business. The food is good, the rooms are clean and the staff is on point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericafrom Trenton

NYC

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was amazing. Treated us like family!!