Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great staff with a very clean and new room.

Posted May 17, 2015
The staff was polite and helpful. Clean well designed room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Massachusetts

Pleasant and Convenient

Posted Mar 24, 2015
We wanted to be in Williamsburg and Le Jolie was very convenient. It was close to the L train so easy to get to and from Manhattan. The lobby is small as is the breakfast room. The room as pleasant but not memorable. Our room, being on a lower floor, looked on the expressway. Even so, it was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, NY

Well run and conveniently located

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: Since there is only one chair in the room, it would be nice if it were a more comfy one.
Location: Terrific diner called Kelloggs just a few blocks away, looks like a favorite neighborhood place.
Rooms are snug, to be sure, but clean as a whistle and well stocked. Location isn't beautiful, but was convenient to the subway, and a quick walk to several interesting restaurants. We felt completely safe walking to and fro. Despite being near the expressway, with our window facing it, the room was very quiet. We noticed there are two sets of windows in the frame: if that is for soundproofing reasons, it worked well. The heating controls worked great, and that unit was pretty quiet, too. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The staff was great, when we came in we had a little confusion because of a minor mistake that I made while booking the hotel, but the staff was very helpful and took care of the problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Compact, clean, comfortable modern rooms. Staff very welcoming & accommodating. Great coffee & tea available 24 hrs. Good water pressure rain shower. Quiet even tough you are next to BQE Expressway. Convenient location for us visiting family in Williamsburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arthur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Nice hotel for overnight. Close to subway

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Nice staff!!!
Cons: Only the location by highway but cannot change that
Location: Great restaurants and close to subway.
Not a bad for last minute stay. Great informative staff. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

clean and convenient Brooklyn hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness, location, staff, and breakfast
Cons: Need a reading lamp on the desk!
Location: Right near the highway and only 1 subway stop from Manhattan. Lots of very good restaurants near by and not far from the East River and the ferry.
This is a lovely small hotel. The staff is excellent, and the rooms are spotless and relatively new. The continental breakfast has yummy breads and pastries. The rooms are a bit small, but they have all the necessities, and there is free parking. It's near the BQE, and you can walk to the subway and some really good restaurants in Williamsburg. Very safe too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in an up and coming neighborhood

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Nice staff who were very helpful. Close to Manhattan with lots of subway stops to make getting around NYC easy. Located in a nice area with lots of amazing restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marylandd

Clean,convenient, and parking!!! Woo hoo!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Room far exceeded my expectations.very clean, easy to get to,and free parking! Staff were user friendly,and the free breakfast was a nice bonus! Beds were also super comfy!!!