Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Connecticut

Trip to Brooklyn Bowl to see a concert.

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Room had everything you would need.
Cons: Small rooms - but you don't go to NYC to stay in your room!
Location: Williamsburg great place to visit. Brooklyn Bowl way cool.
This was exactly what we were looking for in an overnight stay in NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Brooklyn

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Nice place to stay in Brooklyn. Friendly staff and nice rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from MA

pleasant, convenient, not too expensive

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: It seems a little out of the way, but it really isn't, if you are willing to walk for 5 minutes. Tons of restaurants and shops.
Le Jolie is very close to all the restaurants and shops that make Williamsburg interesting. Although it is almost on the highway, it is quiet because of the double windows. There is limited parking, but even if you don't get a spot, it is not hard to park in Williamsburg (though you do have to attend to the parking signs and be ready to move your car, depending on the sign). If you are new to NY, the area might seem a little out of the way and unfinished, but just walk a few feet and you are in the heart of Williamsburg activity. The rooms are small, but very efficient, so for us, they are just right. Very clean. Polite people working at the front desk. Good breakfast-"free"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming hotel in Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: I appreciated the parking lot (no extra charge!). Location convenient for visiting our family, near subway. Breakfast provided.
Staff were friendly, efficient, accommodating. Facilities charming, clean, comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, excellent service

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: comfort, location, service
Cons: breakfast needs just a little upgrading
Location: Great location, comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: GOOD STAY
Cons: NOTHING
Location: PLENTY TO DO
STAY WAS GREAT AND I WOULD STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Our stay at Hotel Le Jolie was absolutely wonderful! Very clean and beautifully decorated rooms. Wonderful and attentive staff. Even though the parking lot is small, the kind gentleman managing the parking always found a way to get our car in the lot so that we did not have to go to a garage 4 blocks away in the freezing cold. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

visiting family

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel recommend to any visiting the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerry from Princeton, NJ

Very good value in trendy Williamsburg

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Comfortable and clean small hotel with an excellent value. Short walk to the center of Williamsburg, as well as the L train to Manhattan. The staff is very helpful. I will stay again to visit my son and to take easy trips into the city.