Ratings based on 2,746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Hotel was really good. There was a small issue but they solve everything. It was really good. We were really happy with the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Street side is a little noisy at night but hey..you're in NYC...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Our experience did not match the Expedia ratings

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location. The bathroom was fine.
Our room was tiny. The Internet did not work. The sheets did not cover the mattress. Our view was of the inside light well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Örebro

Trevligt hotell nära Times square

Posted May 15, 2015
Härligt att bo mitt i smeten! Nära till allt! Nära till tunnelbana och pulsen mitt i stan. Hotellet var fint, sköna sängar och lagom stort rum. Tyvärr var wifi lite segt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien situado, pero nada más

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: La situación es excelente
Las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas y ruidosas. En 10 noches, solo cambiaron las sábanas cuando lo pedimos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Perfectly located modern hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Hotel is small but very well-maintained, with simple, modern décor. Hotel's bistro had a nice menu and quick service.
Cons: My only problem was very noisy air system in my room on the 6th floor.
Location: Outstanding location in the theater district nearTimes Square, Rockefeller Center, subway stations, 5th Avenue shopping, MoMA, and restaurants.
Front desk staff was excellent, helpful, and well-informed. New York guides, maps, newspapers, and magazines available in the lobby. Hotel was surprisingly quiet. Room was small but very clean and had good desk space, closet, free DSL and wifi, stocked in-room bar, and coffee maker, and very nice toiletries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom stuttgart

Posted May 11, 2015
Städtereisen für 5 Tage, Hotelpage ist sehr gut. Freundliches Personal. Praktikable Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york state

Great hotel. Close to all locations.

Posted May 11, 2015
Love this hotel. We have stayed there many times. Always addressed by name upon registration and a "so nice to see you two again".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great Location

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel is situated in NYC tourist central, right by Times Square and the Theatre district. You are walking distance from a lot of attractions. The Hotel is situated on a quieter street off Time Square and you don't hear much of the noise from the street. The Air conditioning and fridge makes a bit of noise but I slept well most nights. The room was a good size but could have benefited with a chair in the room. There was also stains on the streets which was slightly off putting. The room is also lit by lamps only, a ceiling light would have been nice to make the rooms bright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

super Lage

Posted May 9, 2015
im Großen und Ganzen ein recht ordentliches Stadthotel, welches durch seine super Lage absolut punkten kann! auch wenn das Zimmer eher klein und laut war und die Sauberkeit etwas zu wünschen übrig ließ, würde ich dieses Hotel für einen City Sightseeing Trip in NYC auf jeden Fall wieder wählen!