Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fishkill, NY

Surprisingly nice right in the village

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, courteous, knoeledgable staff.
Cons: Open the hotel bar? Used to be a roof top bar which was closed for some reason.
Location: Music venues, restaurants and bars. Late night pizza - what else would you need
Located right in the center of our planned activities. Room was clean, spacious, comfortable. Bathroom very nice - steam shower a nice surprise. Nice location - good restaurants, nice little cafes to get a drink. Easy walk to the Bowery Ballroom where we saw WOTE. Recommend and we would go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chester

Hotel on Rivington

Posted May 19, 2015
Amazing hotel, great views, friendly staff! Would 100% go back again!!! Perfect location in the Lower East Side. Free cookies daily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. Needs maintenance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Must visit this hotel, great location, staff and hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bad Kreuznach

Empfehlenswert

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Sehr solides empfehlenswertes Hotel in LES. Zimmer wirklich groß, Betten hervorragend, Bad ebenfalls groß, stylish und sauber. Personal nett. Würde ich meinen Freunden sofort empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: very clean and modern
awesome hotel and classy. just far a bit far from midtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Just book it!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Such a great time!! Deff coming back. Location and staff made it such a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Location - Online Pictures Deceiving

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall good experience and in a great neighborhood. The pictures online are deceiving. The pictures make the hotel appear a lot better than it actually is. Hotel staff is friendly and the lounge area is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked this for my friend. She said it was very clean - great service and they upgraded their room.