Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The 2 hotel attendants (night shift) were rude and not helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton Alberta

Nice Hotel staff is very friendly :)

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Every staff is very helpful , I will recommend friend to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy C.from Bisbee, AZ

Great location at a great price!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although small, our room was comfortable and clean, and the service from the staff very accommodating. We were in New York for the US Open, and this location is excellent - one block to the subway and one subway stop to the USTA National Tennis Center. We love all the incredibly delicious Asian food available in the neighborhood, too - at great prices. Overall, a very good value. Not fancy - but perfect for our purposes. One precaution: if you ask the desk to call you a cab to go to the airport, they call a limo service at $25 a ride, rather than a cab, for which the fare is about $15.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good hotel close to subway.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: location and price
Cons: No refrigerator in room.
Location: Downtown Flushing near Citi Park and Flushing Meadows Tennis facility.
Close to the tennis tournament and subway into New York City. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Close to train station and shopping places

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast. Sausage runs out very quick and no re-filled unless you ask for it.
Location: Close to train station and shopping places. It is in China Town area.
Staff are Chinese, but no problem to communicate in English at the reception area. Enjoy food and fruit as it is located in China Town of Queens area. Easy to travel to Manhattan as train station is nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Triblech

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It is ok

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people are super nice. However, the hotel is noisy and pillows are not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Roger, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again on your next trip to Flushing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint James, NY

comfortable bed

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: The bed is wonderfully comfortable.
Cons: the bathroom. there should be toothbrush and toothpaste
Location: there are many great Chinese restaurants nearby. There are karaoke, too. Its a good location.
the bed is very comfy and the blanket is easy to cover, unlike other hotels'. The room is clean although its a little small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Roger, Hotel Management
Dear Candy, Thank you very much for your recent stay and kind review. We are pleased that you had a satisfying experience with us. We look forward to having the opportunity to serving you again in a short future. Best regards, Roger Peng
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by Roger, Hotel Management
Dear Candy, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are pleased that you had a good stay with us. I am delighted that you enjoyed the comfort of our beds. It was our privilege to serve you and we hope to serve you again in the near future. Regards, Front Desk