Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lillian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014
The 2 hotel attendants (night shift) were rude and not helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton Alberta

Nice Hotel staff is very friendly :)

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Every staff is very helpful , I will recommend friend to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Pennsylvania

Simple and small but a good nights sleep

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just one night for an early morning flight from LaGuardia. Hotel is a 30 minute (or less) MTA bus ride from the airport in the middle of a scrappy Korean, Taiwanese, and Hong Kong neighborhood. The hotel is small, but is clean, feels family run, and economical when compared to other options. Plus for those looking for some good ethnic foods you just can't beat the neighborhood selections if you love cheap, tasty Chinese, Taiwanese, and Korean fare! For a quick stay, I was quite satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by XIAODONGfrom 中国

温馨舒服

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
很中国,很舒服,很适合我住
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Roger, Hotel Management
Dear XiaoDong, Thank you very much for staying with us. We appreciate your kind review. Look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sumafrom California

Good stay with decent price

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was good but the room was very congested with the king size bed and there was hardly place for luggages and to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy C.from Bisbee, AZ

Great location at a great price!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although small, our room was comfortable and clean, and the service from the staff very accommodating. We were in New York for the US Open, and this location is excellent - one block to the subway and one subway stop to the USTA National Tennis Center. We love all the incredibly delicious Asian food available in the neighborhood, too - at great prices. Overall, a very good value. Not fancy - but perfect for our purposes. One precaution: if you ask the desk to call you a cab to go to the airport, they call a limo service at $25 a ride, rather than a cab, for which the fare is about $15.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Good hotel close to subway.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: location and price
Cons: No refrigerator in room.
Location: Downtown Flushing near Citi Park and Flushing Meadows Tennis facility.
Close to the tennis tournament and subway into New York City. Staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

Close to train station and shopping places

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast. Sausage runs out very quick and no re-filled unless you ask for it.
Location: Close to train station and shopping places. It is in China Town area.
Staff are Chinese, but no problem to communicate in English at the reception area. Enjoy food and fruit as it is located in China Town of Queens area. Easy to travel to Manhattan as train station is nearby.