Ratings based on 3,325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok. for the price paid.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
good for a airport transit hotel. close to the airport and not expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CR

Better no to get a car

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: It is close to the airport, nothing special.
Cons: They have to review their policies about the parking lot for the customers
Location: I don't know, we leave early to Niagara Falls
We arrived at 1.30 am in our rented car and live the hotel at 8.30 am, it cost me $15.00-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Necessities Hotel with VERY poor wifi

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The wifi was terrible, it kept cutting in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Cheap and close to the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Cheapest rate that close to the airport
Cons: Whole building needs to be renovated. I work for an airline and we stayed there years ago when it was in better shape. Run down now.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Only reason to stay there is cheap and a 10 minute ride to the airport.
The guy at check in tried to keep my credit card, watch out for that. Restaurant serves pretty good pizza for a great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Very bad

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Wifi issue, Internet never work they let me call Internet service and they not fixed anything . I stay for 4 days 3 night was very bad for me this is first and last time i will be in the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom to

Awful

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Can't recommend it. Old dirty run down place Did not like it at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
It was good, but it could be better. I hate the sound of the aircraft landing in the airport the hotel in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco Bay Area

Room was large and comfy, staff recalcitrant

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, large room, well furnished and outfitted, near airport, 24 hour shuttle to and from airport every 1/2 hr 24/7 (helpful driver), workout room.
Cons: I was surprised that the heavier window curtains didn't close all the way to completely shut out the [night and day] light and provide privacy.
Location: location was close enough to Newark airport (via hotel shuttle) to be convenient to get back and forth to EWR airport and NYC
I was delighted with the room size and accommodations (refrigerator and microwave included!). I had pre-booked and pre-paid 2 consecutive night separately, and the desk staff consistently had trouble identifying a) my dual-night status and b) my prepaid status, which was annoying. Otherwise, the staff was helpful with information about the 24 hr shuttle which ran every 1/2 hr and with information about the NJ transit train to link to NYC and with information about NYC in general terms, offering a map at the front desk. Overall, I was able to relax on my layover and adequately collect myself between international and national flights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This Hotel is very convenient to Newark airport

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Location is perfect! But the smell in my bathroom is really bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Jan 2, 2015
No one speaks English. Parking is $15 per night which is ridiculous. No breakfast buffet but their cafe is ok and reasonable price. Workout room sucks. There is a shuttle for $25 round trip into nyc which was convenient. Rooms were pretty clean.