Ratings based on 3,346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was a little dated and in need of updating, but okay for a quick stopover flight in Newark. I wouldn't want to hang out there, but it was fairly clean, and comfortable for the money spent. Pretty well what you'd expect for the price. They had a reliable shuttle service and it's 24-hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
The hotel was nice everything was clean and the room had everything I needed fridge, microwave: they have a little restaurant on the first floor but its just simple food like burgers pizza and sandwiches, got boring quick but overall clean hotel and comfortable and most hotel staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newark, NJ

Very thin walls

Posted Feb 22, 2015
You are not allowed to enjoy yourself in your own room or else you'll get complained about. You can also hear EVERYTHING going on in the adjacent rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Would not stay again..

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I had trouble communicating my needs to the hotel staff. I was also bit by something while visiting the hotel in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel, reasonable rate.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
If you need a convenient, budget priced hotel room for an early morning flight, this hotel is a reasonable choice. They will provide pick up a drop off to Newark airport. You can also park in their lot for $10 a day long term.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok. for the price paid.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
good for a airport transit hotel. close to the airport and not expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CR

Better no to get a car

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: It is close to the airport, nothing special.
Cons: They have to review their policies about the parking lot for the customers
Location: I don't know, we leave early to Niagara Falls
We arrived at 1.30 am in our rented car and live the hotel at 8.30 am, it cost me $15.00-
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Necessities Hotel with VERY poor wifi

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The wifi was terrible, it kept cutting in and out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Cheap and close to the airport

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Cheapest rate that close to the airport
Cons: Whole building needs to be renovated. I work for an airline and we stayed there years ago when it was in better shape. Run down now.
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Only reason to stay there is cheap and a 10 minute ride to the airport.
The guy at check in tried to keep my credit card, watch out for that. Restaurant serves pretty good pizza for a great price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Very bad

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Wifi issue, Internet never work they let me call Internet service and they not fixed anything . I stay for 4 days 3 night was very bad for me this is first and last time i will be in the hotel.