Ratings based on 3,399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Location: Close to airport
Old and dirty in the middle of no where. Slums are right around the corner.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nagoya Japan

ニューアーク近く

Posted Apr 21, 2015
空港に近いホテルで、モノレール駅からシャトルバスもあり、マズマズですが、ホテルも中の設備も古い、レストランにはアルコールドリンクが無い。信じられない‼︎ 目覚まし時計が壊れている。送迎バスも,古い。周りには何も無い、車が無ければ何処へも行けない。
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newark

Stopped here before going to Newark airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Good transportation to the airport.
This hotel is badly out of date, the bed was poor, got a second alarm clock because the first did not buzz properly, same with the second. Did they disable all of them? Had to depend on a loud radio station. Neither alarm clock had a battery for backup (we didn't want to miss our early flight.) Staff was grumpy when I said this is not too much to ask.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kailua, Hawaii

Convenient for an early flight out of Newark

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Convenient to airport, reasonable rate.
Cons: This hotel is in need of an update.
Hotel just barely above "seedy" but the bed was comfortable (though the bedspread felt icky) and the bathroom was clean and decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Hotel close to airport but far from restaurant

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel is to far from restaurant or bar.Rooms are not to clean. I mean bad room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel was good . They offer facilities like free wifi connection , coffee machine which many expensive hotels unfortunately offer for additional charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

fuer eine Nacht "OK" Shuttle top

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Shuttle Service, nähe zum Flughafen
Cons: Zimmerrreinigung, Bettausstattung
Location: Flughafennähe
die Nähe zum Flughafen ist top Shuttle Service rund um die Uhr, in ca 10 min am Flughafen. Das Hotel hat seine besten Jahre hinter sich
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Short overnight

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Only one small coffee in room. Only in room for short overnight...in late and out early.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom silicon valley

Better staff could have helped

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Arrived late in evening to get some sleep before early flight. Asked about shuttle. They just said it runs every 30 minutes but did not say anything about the delays with the air train where it drops you. I got a shuttle 90 mins before flight and still missed it. Staff should advise 2 hours before to ensure you make it. A place to get a drink would also help the experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience, no complaints

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The free shuttle service between the airport and the hotel
Cons: Installing water filters on the taps would improve the hotel (the water tasted very strange)
Location: The location is very convenient to the airport and the free shuttle service makes getting there easy
I stayed 2 nights in this hotel and both were great. The free shuttle between the airport and hotel was very convenient and I'd definitely stay here again.