Ratings based on 1,027 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was disgusting.

Posted May 23, 2015
Shockingly disgusting. Dirty halls, elevator and room floor. The room stunk of stale smoke. The street traffic was noisy all night. Airport shuttle was ok, and breakfast buffet was just ok. Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Too noisy. Facility somewhat run down. Probably will find some other place to stay next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近いだけのホテル。

Posted Apr 7, 2015
翌朝早いフライトのため、空港に近いこのホテルに宿泊しました。シャトルの時間が送迎とも1時間に1本(毎時45分)しかなく、10時45分で終了。お客様を中心に考えるのではなく、すべてにおいて客がホテルに合わせている感じ。暖房をつけるとすごくうるさく、お風呂の水は暖かいお湯がでるのは一瞬だけ。朝食はコーヒーを飲むぐらいでいいなた我慢できます。空港に近いだけのホテル。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Free shuttle.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: More items on the breakfast menu.
Location: I got there late and flew out the next day. It was snowing so I didn't even get out to see what was around.
The free airport shuttle was a must. Also the price was very good for NY. Also it has a breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Home away from home.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Not my first visit and so I will always choose it above any other.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Hotel close to JFK airport.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Shuttle service is good and fast. The van could be cleaner and need more maintenance. The front desk personal could be more friendly. The room was not very clean, the floor was dirty. The breakfast is normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tiffanyfrom queens ny

intimate nice vibe

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a perfect quick getaway for a night or two in a convenient location for my bf and I.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by philip W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ickesburg

close to airport

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: shuttle to airport
Cons: rooms seem dark and dungeon
Location: took our son and daughter in law to the airport then left town
No I would probably not recommend this hotel Seem dirty bathroom was clean and neat and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfy

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice