Ratings based on 4,837 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom zoetermeer

Goede locatie slechte voorzieningen

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Inrichting en locatie
Cons: Niet alles uitbesteden aan bedrijven zodat het erg druk is in het hotel en wij die veel betalen voor een kamer eigenlijk niet als gast worden gezien
Location: Super naast central park loopafstand times square
Veel betaald voor dit hotel en het zag er ook super uit. Leuke bar en lobby met gezellige muziek alleen daar kon je nooit gebruik van maken omdat het elke dag gereserveerd was voor bedrijven. Je was verplicht om 20 dollar pd te betalen en hier kon je dan drinken van halen dit moest je alleen meenemen naar je kamer.erg ongezellig. Je zou toch zeggen als je meer dan 200 euro pd betaald je wel van het hele hotel gebruik mag maken. Locatie was top badkamer heel klein. Als je langer bent dan 1.80 m kan je niet op de wc zitten want je benen zitten vast tegen de muur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: The entrance was very messy...given the scaffolding was not convenient but necessary...however the entrance area inside and escalator need an upgrade
Location: Good location
second time in two years...excellent location and experience....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!!!

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Loved everything!! Room is small yet modern and elegant!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kyoto, Japan

リンカーンセンターに近い 徒歩10分ほど

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: ロケーションのみ。
Cons: 上記の1-5
Location: リンカーンセンターにも、セントラルパークにも近い。
勧められない理由。 1. ロビーが、始終ロック音楽がかかっていて、うるさい。 イライラしました。 2.朝食がすぐ食えない。 並んで注文して待つ。 学生食堂です。 3.部屋(シングルダブル)狭い、かつ、暖房の音か突発的に聞こえ安眠できない。 4.ハドソン川の屋上テラスが売りですが、冬は閉鎖。 5.人が多く、出入りが激しい。ゆっくりできるホテルではないようです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

허드슨호텔

Posted Dec 13, 2014
지하철이 가까워서 이동하기 편합니다 센트럴파크가 가깝다는게 가장 좋고 직원들도 굉장히 친절해요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dressed-up youth hostel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Nice location just west of Columbus Circle, but don't expect to get a great night of sleep here. I was on the 6th floor and heard the reverberating bass from the nightclub / bar until 2am. I'd add that (even for Manhattan) the rooms are just too small, particularly the bathrooms. I literally had to step over the toilet bowl to get into the tiny shower. The room was clean enough, though I didn't have hot water in my shower -- others in different rooms I spoke with did have hot water, so that must have been specific to my room or faucet. In any case, I wouldn't recommend the hotel and won't stay there again. It does appear to have a pretty lively club scene, however.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Poor quality overall

Posted Dec 11, 2014
The Hudson used to be so much nicer. This trip I had to change rooms 3 times. One room I was sent to had smoke pouring out of the window vent behind the bed and a bathtub with a broken plug. Each time I had to go back to reception and stand in line as could not get through on the phone. I stood in line for 15 minutes to order a coffee and bagel For breakfast and was then told they were out of bagels. Each of the two nights I stayed they had private events in the restaurants so could not go in. Overall not a good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tulln

Eng und laut

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Dank der dünnen Wände weiss man wer seine Nachbarn sind. Das Zimmer, insbesondere das Badezimmer ist winzig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

HUDSON NY

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: El area del Lobby y los bares.
Cons: La limpieza de los banos de las habitaciones podría ser un poco mejor.
Location: Todo lo turistico esta cerca.
La ubicación es muy buena. El área del Lobby es super moderna y esta muy padre. Los bares están bien, pero es molesto lidiar con borrachos que entran y salen toda la noche. Las habitaciones son las mas PEQUENAS del universo!!! El staff en general muy bien, excepto una pesadita que había en recepción un día. El edificio es muy viejo y de pronto a las 4 am empieza a hacer la calefacción un ruido descomunal!! Como si martillaran a tu puerta! Nos paso solo una de las 3 noches que nos quedamos pero fue muy molesto. CARISIMO para el tamaño de las habitaciones.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Once very good hotel now aged. Not worth visit

Posted Dec 10, 2014
The staff were great and made the stay fair. The hotel itself needs a lot of work. We found the cockroach's (x2) and our window would not close - which is December is not a good thing - freezing temperatures. We told the staff 3 times and were promised it would be fixed. I left with a cold. This is the only time I have taken time to provide feedback like this so my suggestion would be to take note and avoid this hotel for a little time.