Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean and the room was comfortable.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Great stay, convenient location , brand new hotel with modern fonishes, and friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

キレイなホテル。

Posted Dec 18, 2014
いいホテルだか歯ブラシがないなどアメニティに不備がある。スタッフはフレンドリー、場所も良かった。........................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Pleasant boutique hotel on outer fringe of midtown

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean. The bed was comfortable. Staff were extremely polite and professional.
Cons: Water pressure in the showers was too low.
Location: Location was close enough walking distance to Time Square. Entrance to the subway system was favorable. Used subway to get to Chinatown & Central Park
First time in New York City, didn't know what to expect. First impression of the hotel was that it was a lot smaller in person from what I envisioned when I saw it online. It was off the main path in what seemed like an alley almost. However, once you entered the hotel, it was very clean. The hotel staff were extremely professional. The room was clean. The bed was very comfortable with a down comforter and very comfortable pillows. I actually looked forward to the bed after all the walking we did. The only complaint I have of the hotel was the water pressure in the shower. After a long day out in New York City in 30 degree weather I was hoping for a nice hot shower, but the water kind of just trickled out, so it wasn't that relaxing. As far as proximity, it was a block away from the subway system, which we figured out the second day. The first day we chose to head out and start walking. It was maybe a fifteen minute walk to Time Square. It was actually fun walking the streets and getting a feel for the city. The second day we hopped on the subway and it took us everywhere we wanted to go, Chinatown, Central Park, Freedom Tower, Theatre District, etc. The hotel wasn't that big, not many amenities, but a nice place to return to and rest after a long day in the city. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Right There 31st

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The staff and roof top bar and views
Cons: The size of the rooms
Location: Great location, walking distance to Broadway and stores
The staff were amazing, at tentative and service perfect. Rooms well laid out but extremely small
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thin walls

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The roof deck was cool, great views.
Cons: Rooms should be ready at check in time. Sound proofing!
The walls are paper thin, we could hear everything -- some of it very personal. We arrived several hours before check in, the staff arranged for the valet and stored all our bags. This was good. However when we returned -- an hour after the indicated check in time, our room was still not ready -- not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 프로비던스

시내쇼핑몰과가까움

Posted Dec 8, 2014
편안한실내! 괜찮은 서비스! 이동하기편한 위치! 안전하고 조용핫호텔이었서요! 담번에도 부담없이 들릴수잇는곳!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

地下鉄で行動する人には便利なロケーション

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: 新しい(リノベージョン後?)ので全般に清潔。 アメニティーが充実している。
Cons: ドアの開閉音。(ゆっくりしまるタイプにした方がよい) エアコンの音が大きい
Location: 地下鉄のいろいろな線の駅に近く便利。エンパイアステイトビルがすぐ近く。 ショッピングにも便利。
ロケージョンは地下鉄のいろいろな線にアクセスでき、便利です。 ロビー、部屋ともにスタイリッシュで奇麗です。アメニティーやタオルの質も良質です。 コーヒーはスターバックスのカートリッジ式のものが常時3つ用意されていて重宝しました。(インスタンではありません) ただし、音に関しては改善の余地があると思います。 ・ドアの開閉音が非常に大きく、他の部屋の開閉時、とても大きな音がする。 ・壁の構造のせいか、隣室の話し声がとても響きます。 ・エアコンが自動で起動する際の起動音と、起動後設定温度になるまでの送風音が非常に大きい 同じ階ににぎやかなグループなどが宿泊すると夜中とかはとても気になると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

muy nuevo todo y muy limpio

Posted Dec 1, 2014
muy bonito todo como nuevo, personal agradable, muy bien situado en el centro de Manhattan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
It is conveniently located in the heart of NYC and very accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Location: Close to lots of midtown attractions. We mostly walked where we wanted to go.
I don't want to provide this I don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide thisI don't want to provide this