Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Best cheapest motel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was really really worry about that hotel before booking, but it was really nice It was really clean and comfortable And really nice location near the jfk airport
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pkpsy NY

Ok but cold

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I expected worse so I came prepared with my own towels and bed covers (yes I sure did). It was decent and the lady at the desk was friendly. It just needed to be dusted clean a bit and I was cold even with a sweater on. There was no option in the room to adjust the temperature. There are no elevators so be prepared to walk up a few stairs. The bed was not comfortable (not surprised) either.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom L

Awful in a bad part of town "in the ghetto"

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I booked this for my daughter. She tells me it was in the "ghetto" awful,bars on the window,dirty and very small blanket and pillows were uncomfortable, she didn't even want to get a shower there. It was an emergency her car has broken down and I didn't know the area. I will never book a room that I don't know the name of again. Plus ur costed almost 400. A night !!! I asked for a refund.!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Neverrrrr againnnnnnnnn . Check out is Noon and the lil dude that comes to knock on your door is very rude and aggressive. I wasn't sure if I should laugh at him or slap him .... Don't go
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Deefrom New York City

Only stay here if u have no choice!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No microwave in the entire hotel, thin sheet, no control of the temperature, minimal channels, and the tubs are not thoroughly cleaned. I guess the price was that high because of the location on Queens Blvd, otherwise it's only worth about $50. And I only say that because check out is 12pm and not 11am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last resort

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: I was the only thing available on Labor Day weekend.
Cons: Customer service, decor.
Location: Fast food, car dealerships, industry.
Staff are very difficult to understand and not very friendly. Bath mat is two thick pieces of paper. Blanket has burn marks and stains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Willene Allenfrom sc

one night stay

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ok for one night room was clean ,sounds coming from other rooms were a bit much,
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

It is 4 miles away from JFK.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Close to JFK.
Cons: They have to improve everything.
Room charges are way above its standard. This hotel rate should be less then $100 a night including everything.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Funkar som övernattning när flyget är inställt

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hamnade här efter ett försenat flyg från JFK. Ganska sunkigt hotell trots den relativt höga prisklassen. Rummen var rena och sängarna ok.