Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

It is 4 miles away from JFK.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Close to JFK.
Cons: They have to improve everything.
Room charges are way above its standard. This hotel rate should be less then $100 a night including everything.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheila Duncan from Raleigh, NC

Rude desk clerk!

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was snowed in, my connecting flight was canceled. The front desk clerk refused to help me find a taxi or a ride from the airport. There were no taxis and it looked as if I was going to have to spend the night at the airport, they refused to cancel my reservation despite having just made it 20 min. before. Unbelievably ugly hotel and the desk clerk was not much better. Rather like a nightmare!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by flo from new york

they were able to help at the last minute

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: getting a room with a short notice
Cons: the bathroom
Location: it's near by jfk airport which is great
the room wasn't that bad but the bathroom needs an update
1 out of 5
by Geoff from Columbus, OH

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Leaving.
Location: There's a very serviceable supermarket one black down.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bert from Maine

Stay away

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got caught at JFK because of a cancelled flight. Hotels.com booked me at this "hotel" - I'm surprised they didn't tell me that rooms were rented by the hour. Turned on the TV and the channel was the most innappropriate content that I have ever seen. My first clue was that the receptionist was behind bullet proof glass. Do not stay here!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from N.C.

It's a room

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
No shuttle service, difficult for the taxi driver to locate, peeling popcorn ceilings, 1950's whirlpool tub/shower, no alarm clock. There was a major leak in the 'lobby' and it was difficult to understand the night attendant through the glass (with no opening for sound travel). It beat staying in JFK's terminal, but only barely.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

CHEAP MOTEL!!!!

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotels.com should never have this as an option, and if you go there you will feel awful from parking lot straight to room!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Boston

Not good

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is not good for hotel.com it look bad on hotels.com They are in a better class than Need someone from the office go out and check this place out it is bad
1 out of 5
by k man

Stay away

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Pros: close to fiar i was attending
Cons: dirty, noisy,
Dirty, noisy constant in and out of people. This hotel was one star quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sunny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com