Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.0 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.0 Room cleanliness
1.4 Service & staff
1.1 Room comfort
1.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom A

Nasty,unclean_this place should be condemned

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Horrible/Horrible/Horrible I will never stay at this hotel again
1 out of 5
by paul

This place is a dump!!!! Do not stay here

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Nothing, it should be condemned
Cons: Everything can be improved
Location: As dumpy as it is Lock your doors and stay inside
My flight was cancelled so I called Expedia to get a room. This was the only room they could get so I took it. I expected Expedia and Knights Inn (Wyndem) to have standards for their hotels but I was wrong. This was by far the worst most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed in. Holes in the wall, wall paper falling off the wall, ceiling in the bathroom caving in, whorable mattress, the list goes on and on. DO NOT STAY HERE, SLEEP IN THE AIRPORT!!!
1 out of 5
by Leofrom Calgary

Bad service

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Cons: Everything
It is really a badly maintained motel. (owned by Indian and family operated) and most expensive. Smelly and no service provided. Breakfast is just cereal and milk plus coffee. Once milk runs out that's it, no refill. Horrible!
1 out of 5
by Arnabfrom Austin, TX, USA

Avoid all Kinght's inn.

Posted Dec 17, 2012
Staff was friendly and offered us a free upgrade. But the condition of the room and hotel was truly dreadful! It took ages for hot water to flow from the faucets. Beds were OK but other furniture were in dilapidated condition.
1 out of 5
by kirstenfrom Wareham, MA, USA

hotel hell

Posted May 5, 2012
Location: bad neighborhood, way off the airport strip.
i entered the room i noticed the wallpaper was peeling on the walls in spots. but the bathroom was my biggest issue. the door looked like it had smears of some dark browish/red substance on it...i am surmising either blood or fecal matter on it. there was mold up on the ceiling above the shower and it looked to have dried vomit on the floor of the shower. i had to run the shower for 20 on scalding hot water before any of that would wash off so i could feel safe enough to even take a shower. people were walking past my door on and off all night making all sorts of noise so i barely ended up getting any sleep after having been on the road dving already for 10 hours. the staff there kept giving me incorrect directions to find the hotel, it took me almost an hour to even find the place on my own. a friend had reserved the phone in his name and it took forever for them to find that and i was asked alot of what i felt to be innappropriate questions about me personally by the male staff as a female travelling alone. i felt alot safer once i was in the room as frotunately i had my dogs with me.
1 out of 5
by Jocelynfrom MA

horrible....not worth even doing crack in...

Posted Apr 2, 2012
Pros: The check out time....
Cons: the whole hotel.....staff...room... everything...
Location: Not a bad location....
It was a beyond words and not in a good way. Staff was trying to add extra money on for a room even though we booked it at a different price. He kept sayin he would take tax off if we give him five for himself.... The room was old, and in bad shape. Would not have stayed but it was way too late to look for another hotel. Def wouldn't suggest this hotel, even tho location was not bad..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely the Worst Hotel I've Ever Stayed In

Posted Nov 4, 2011
The place is filthy. Absolutely filthy. People were hanging around in the parking lot all night having loud conversations. Staff made no effort to curtail this activity. The room had no heat. You're better off sleeping in your car.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

This hotel is a nightmare. Next time I would sleep at the airport...

Posted Jun 10, 2011
Landed up here after my original reservation was messed up and this was the closest available hotel. Non smoking room stunk horribly of smoke. Ashes on top of the microwave next to the non-smoking sign. Used scratch tickets on floor next to bed. Torn carpet. Holes in the wall paper. No hot water. My hand was black with ash when I lifted it off the bathroom counter. I don't mind a cheap, out of date, simple room. But, in my opinion, the management/ownership is not concerned with even the most basic requirements.
1 out of 5
by Derekfrom Los Angeles, CA

WORST EVER.

Posted Aug 25, 2010
The room smells with many broken items. The carpet is dirty and so is the restroom. It makes me feel that I want to puke. The AC is loud and doesn't do anything to cool down the room at all. The blankets and bed sheets are dirty with many stains and holes. I don't think it's worth the money I paid for at all. This is the first time and last time for me and my family to stay at any Knights Inn. Next time, I'd rather pay a little extra to stay at some other places. This is the worst motel I have ever been to. If you had no choice but to come to this motel, please bring your own blanket, pillow, and towels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NY

stay away

Posted Aug 18, 2010
Horrible. stay away. very dangerous area.