Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Great, affordable place in Brooklyn near the F line. Only negative is the lack of parking spaces.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx

ok hotel in a convenient location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: easy street parking. checkers and subway restaurants as well as dunkin donuts across the street. checkers open til 2 am. quiet hotel and neighborhood
Cons: we saw a hanger on the floor in hotel corridor which was displeasing otherwise, hotel was just fine for what we needed.... hotel a bit pricey
Location: plenty of shopping and dining on fifth street which is 2 blocks over and within walking distance. close to major highways.
hotel and room were small but just perfect for what me and my boyfriend needed. we had a very busy weekend, so it was perfect for sleeping, showering, and changing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2014
4/5 stars great location quiet and very clean business elegance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice clean, recently updated hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel was 1 block from bus stop and 3 blocks from subway station, when we needed taxi service they arrived within 10 minutes. several nice resturants within walking distance from the hotel. Hotel was kept nice and clean and we'll maintained, staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room was very small for the price. The hotel its self had no AC in the elevator nor hallways. Not enough leg room and the beds were uncomfortable! I will never go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Customer service Breakfast area.. need more help Parking
Customer service was not that great Breakfast bearable Parking was the pits Rooms small Close to expressway and supermarket
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hc

Bad

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever lived.everything is bad. Parking lot is so small, free breakfast only bread...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Ok hotel. Pet friendly

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The room was pretty small but the bed was comfty. Some of the towels were tattered and so was the blanket. Breakfast was pretty much muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Although the room was on the small size, it was very comfortable. The breakfast included was a plus. The only area of need would be parking. The hotel only has about 10 spots used on a first come first serve basis. I was never able to find an open space and had to park on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel quiet neibourhood

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Close to train station However not enough parking lot