Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Nice clean, recently updated hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Hotel was 1 block from bus stop and 3 blocks from subway station, when we needed taxi service they arrived within 10 minutes. several nice resturants within walking distance from the hotel. Hotel was kept nice and clean and we'll maintained, staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room was very small for the price. The hotel its self had no AC in the elevator nor hallways. Not enough leg room and the beds were uncomfortable! I will never go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Cons: Customer service Breakfast area.. need more help Parking
Customer service was not that great Breakfast bearable Parking was the pits Rooms small Close to expressway and supermarket
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hc

Bad

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever lived.everything is bad. Parking lot is so small, free breakfast only bread...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Ok hotel. Pet friendly

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The room was pretty small but the bed was comfty. Some of the towels were tattered and so was the blanket. Breakfast was pretty much muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Although the room was on the small size, it was very comfortable. The breakfast included was a plus. The only area of need would be parking. The hotel only has about 10 spots used on a first come first serve basis. I was never able to find an open space and had to park on the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel quiet neibourhood

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Close to train station However not enough parking lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.M.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: Fix things when reported broken or not working properly.
Location: There was not much to do close by. But the subway station was fairly close. I did not feel comfortably walking alone at night.
Most every thing was acceptable. It was the small things that I did not like. Example did not replace used towels, did not replace coffee cups each day. Things of this nature. The one BIG dislike was they assigned our room to someone else, while we were still in it. People tried to open the door, while we were in the room. My spouse called the front desk, was told the computer had a glitch. They fixed the problem promptly but I still did not like it. Also the safety latch was broken as the people tried to enter our room took two days to get it fixed. The dead bolt did not work properly it was still not fixed when we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Great hotel for my stay while in town for funeral. Only 1 complaint : i was told i could park out front one day while there a recieved a parking ticket for 115 dollars. Not good that an employee would say its ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Had a good visit!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Neighborhood; smallness and friendly staff and guests!
Cons: Smell in room.
Location: Came for wedding . I once lived there.
All was good; hotel accommodations, staff, and comfort; but room had a slight mildew smell. Get it fresh and all will be better!