Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V.from NC

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Modern decor, clean. Room is comfortable and nicely decorated, good size for NYC, comfy beds. Great breakfast (included), nice rooftop bar.
Cons: The Wi-fi connection (free) was unstable. No biggie to me, I just didn't use it.
Location: Excellent location, 2 blocks from Empire State building, Manhattan Mall, 10 minute walk to Times Square, too many things to name.
Having been in NYC before I wasn't expecting a lot of comfort from this 3 star hotel. I was very glad to have chosen this hotel from the minute I stepped into the modern lobby. Everything looked much better than in the pictures, I had a excellent experience throughout the whole 5 nights I spent there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by UMBERTO LUIZ TEIXEIRAfrom Balneário Piçarras - SC

Ótima Locaçização

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito Boa, pessoal do hotel muito bom, café da manha de acordo com o especificado e a localização excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Paris

Bon emplacement et lits confortables

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon rapport qualité prix pour new York
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christian Madsen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mexicanfrom Mexico

Pagas lo justo

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
El precio es razonable, la comodidad es buena, el servicio es bueno, la ubicación es buena
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jan 9, 2014
This hotel is good location. Good quality of service. I do recommend this hotel. Free morning breakfast.Nice :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Yorker with Family in Town

Clean Room & Free Breakfast!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Please with the room (a little small but clean), free breakfast and gelpful staff. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by OTCARESfrom New York, NY

Close to Everything

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Easy access to everything. Rooftop bar was very nice. Doorman was very helpful.
Cons: The attitude of the front desk staff. They were not very interactive and was very slow. Long line at check in and check out.
Location: Empire State building and lots of restaurants.
I had a pleasant stay. The front desk staff was very slow and not too pleasant. Overall it was a great stay and I would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Cincinnati

Great location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a great location for staying in NYC. We were there at Christmas time and it was a few minute walk to Macy's. The hotel room was very clean and I thought a very decent size for being in NYC. The lobby is under construction but did not hinder our stay at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com