Ratings based on 1,713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank, Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E from Wales, UK

Very good value, staff were pleasant and helpful.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: More choice of healthy options for breakfast. Some availability of food/snacks in the evening.
Location: Airport
Good value for New York. Breakfast and wi fi were included in the price. Not a big choice for breakfast, but good coffee, cereals, pastries and some fruit. Wifi was very useful as I had been delayed. Would definitely use again. The room was clean and comfortable.Help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 26, 2013
just spent the night waiting for flight home the next morning after a trip to Ireland. Very comfortable, convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack from Michigan

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and bathroom generally clean and neat, though carpet had some visible stains. Furniture was worn but acceptable. Beds very comfortable. Plenty of room for another chair and small coffee table which were not provided. Very disappointed, as paying customer, to have to pay $18 to park overnight in hotel parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernie from Canada

Great location.

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, very close to airport, shuttle service, very good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Lucille from Kamloops,BC, Canada

Scalding hot water

Posted Dec 23, 2013
While showering before leaving to catch a plane home, the water turned scalding hot. It scalded my foot and back making walking very hard. Hot water sprayed out of the tap making it hard to shut the water off. The manager offered to refund my room charge but now he is telling me that because I booked through Expedia that you have to refund it. I will never stay at that hotel again or recommend it to my family and friends .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jolanta from Edmonton,AB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location and nice staff, but hotel is very much ready for an overhall.