Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted May 5, 2015
Couldn't fault. Exactly the experience you expect from a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

快適な滞在

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: すべて。
Cons: なし。
Location: エンパイアステートビルのすぐ側、徒歩5分以内です。地下鉄までも徒歩10分くらいで行けます。 どこへ行くにも便利だと思います。
今回、エグゼクティブプレイスの部屋に宿泊したので、かなり広いお部屋に大感動でした。 全体的に新しくきれいで清潔です。浴槽が深くて快適でした。ドライヤーの風力も言う事なし、とにかく全てが大満足でした。立地も歩いてペンステーションやタイムズスクエア、ポートオーソリティーバスターミナルなどへ行ける位置でしたので、不便なく観光に出掛ける事が出来ました。スタッフの方の対応も良くて、素敵な滞在になったことを感謝します。 朝はフロント横にフリーでコーヒーとブラウニーが置いてあるのですが、ブラウニーがすごく美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bernuda

Fantastic hotel great location

Posted May 1, 2015
So much space, clean and close to everything we needed. Hope to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom international traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Short stay but very pleasant. Hotel staff is very good. Food just great but breakfast was not included which was surprising for me for this price of the room. Very recommended especially for those who is planing to stay more then one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Súper Hotel muy contento cuarto muy grande Seguro regreso a este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Had an Empire State view executive place which was a lovely room. Plenty of room for us with our 9 year old. The view was a tad disappointing as the Empire State building was so close that you had to go up to the window and look up at it! Not the view I was expecting but loved the hotel all the same. Reception staff were quick and courteous. Check out was extended due to our late flight home with no hassle. Concierge were great (Derek thank you!) no complaints at all really. Beds were comfy, rooms quiet. I was surprised you couldn't hear much of the traffic and for nyc that's a major bonus! Would stay again and I'm fussy 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Very nice hotel with excellent location to eveythi

Posted Apr 17, 2015
This was my second say. My experience was not Excellent like my first however the employees immediately addressed the issues and resolved them. The employees at every level exceed most other hotel chains in customer service. I will most assuredly return my next visit to NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We took a Family Space for 2 adults and 2 children

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Exceptionally friendly hotel. Room perfect (not much of a view though). Lots of space, great facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Langham NYC

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Size. Bathroom size and fit out.
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Great location for exploring midtown
Amazing bathroom and spacious bedroom. We found the condition of the room to be poorer than expected: - Carpet stains - Wall scuffs - Crooked cabinet doors Also, I was surprised that a disposable razor was not included in the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Fantastic hotel in wonderful central location. Staff were helpful and friendly. Room was superb.