Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bernuda

Fantastic hotel great location

Posted May 1, 2015
So much space, clean and close to everything we needed. Hope to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom international traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Short stay but very pleasant. Hotel staff is very good. Food just great but breakfast was not included which was surprising for me for this price of the room. Very recommended especially for those who is planing to stay more then one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Súper Hotel muy contento cuarto muy grande Seguro regreso a este hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Had an Empire State view executive place which was a lovely room. Plenty of room for us with our 9 year old. The view was a tad disappointing as the Empire State building was so close that you had to go up to the window and look up at it! Not the view I was expecting but loved the hotel all the same. Reception staff were quick and courteous. Check out was extended due to our late flight home with no hassle. Concierge were great (Derek thank you!) no complaints at all really. Beds were comfy, rooms quiet. I was surprised you couldn't hear much of the traffic and for nyc that's a major bonus! Would stay again and I'm fussy 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Very nice hotel with excellent location to eveythi

Posted Apr 17, 2015
This was my second say. My experience was not Excellent like my first however the employees immediately addressed the issues and resolved them. The employees at every level exceed most other hotel chains in customer service. I will most assuredly return my next visit to NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We took a Family Space for 2 adults and 2 children

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Exceptionally friendly hotel. Room perfect (not much of a view though). Lots of space, great facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Langham NYC

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Size. Bathroom size and fit out.
Cons: Maintenance
Location: Great location for exploring midtown
Amazing bathroom and spacious bedroom. We found the condition of the room to be poorer than expected: - Carpet stains - Wall scuffs - Crooked cabinet doors Also, I was surprised that a disposable razor was not included in the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Fantastic hotel in wonderful central location. Staff were helpful and friendly. Room was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good location, great, modern room and amenities! Great staff, friendly and professional. Unfortunately, the hotel sprays scent throughout the lobby and public areas-strong perfume that lingers and clings to you-major turn off for us! If you are sensitive to perfumes this hotel is not for you-yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom worcs

Great hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Location: Empire State building
Would struggle to find a negative about the hotel, service or quality of the room.... The room (Empire State Exec King) was wonderful. Very comfy bed, great selection of TV channels, good quality and FREE wifi and the bathroom had a separate waterfall shower and deep bath. Actually had a bath whilst looking at the view through the floor to ceiling windows! Only disappointment was the bar area - a very crappy live band and rather substandard and expensive cocktails... Would totally recommend but next time we would rather be more uptown and nearer the park.