Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by avid. traveler from philly

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Nice and clean parking close to transportation check in was easy
2 out of 5
by :( from ny

Noisy

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Bad bad bad terrible.. The clerk was rude when I walked in. I have to smile and I told him that I need to take a deep breath count to 10 then he can speak to me in a calm voice. That I didn't anything to him
3 out of 5
by Rich from Ga

Ok hotel if you need to stay in the area

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Updated appearance
Cons: better sheets and comforters
Clean room and pleasantly smelling. Dont expect too much and you wont be disappointed, small hotel, no parking, maybe 8 spaces, updated hotel though, it was ok if you need to stay someplace, overpriced in my opinion but it was ok. Its a little noisy in the area with its location but its ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cool from ny

Room r some what clear

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Rommel are somewhat clean. But the weed smell is a killer. And thay have a hourly rate. So I know what goes on there. If u have kids this is not the place for u to stay. But over all if it is u and a frind it is a cool place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by delightful from Bklyn N.Y

Do I like television.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
The television service was falsely advertised. U could not tell the station u were watching. Also I could not get on the Internet in the room. But this is not enough to downgrade this hotel. U have a small microwave and refrigerator in the room. Vending machines and ice on 1st flr. That is a plus in itself. I will b returning
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Aqs

Alright

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was clean will stay again I liked very close to trains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Pa

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good at this hotel.....till I had to take cold showers, pry up on the door to lock it, then listen to the Ltrain all night long, room safe was broke, and parked in a very tight location!