Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what we needed

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Hotel fine as we got into NY very late and only wanted one night close to airport. Don't think I could stay much longer than that as quite far out of city!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Apr 7, 2014
The room smells funny and dated the bathroom towel thing broke the curtains are filthy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KH from Ontario

Great value. Convenient location.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Not luxuary, but absolutely great value with its price. Close to JFK airport, Airtrain. Very close to subway, pharmacy store, hospital, gas station, MacDonald's, Wendy's, variety store. Take subway line E to downtown, only about 35 minutes, cost only $2.50. Free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Needs to do better job with their ice machine and breakfast was cold!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Dont brings kids

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Rooms were barleybclean just outdated and bare minimum. Dont bring kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

was nice clean and helpful

Posted Mar 8, 2014
was a nice clean room, and spacious. The shower was a problem as you have to pull the clip from the bottom of the tap but I called the front desk and they sent someone to turn the shower on, overall was a goif experience although the staff at the front desk need to look like they actually want to be there , first impressions count, its good for its price and near to the e train aswell as tmobile and walgreens, the breakfast area was also good they had variety of different food, they could include trays so breakfast could be taken upstairs. overall my rating out of 5 will be 4 . would recommend to anyone whose a couple and is looking for a good deal with the price and breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fio from R.

Not a bad Inn.

Posted Mar 6, 2014
All my needs were met.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Feb 19, 2014
It was good but there is not enough parking. I had to.park my car at the hospital parking and walk three blocks and i paid $ 12.00.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by average guy

Had to dig out my own parking space:(

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Hotel was clean. Mostly! Not fancy but was good. Parking is a joke when we got there I had to dig out my own parking space mind you there were only 10 total. The lady at front desk was like I will call for a shovel 20 minutes later while waiting in snow outside I came back in and same lady called a cleaning lady that brought me down a shovel. What a joke don't count on parking. Location to subway is A+. Breakfast is microwaved sausage and microwaved eggs along with some cereal and plain bagels. Oh and I watched the young man put water in the apple juice and orange juice after pulling containers out from front to make it go further. No new juice just added water to old.. Any how skip this if you expect good breakfast or good parking. Book for clean room or good subway location to NYC it's about a 3 minute walk to subway and 45 minute ride into city!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

...

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Room 103 had no heat on valentines day when I stayed overnight I was there with My 6 year old son the room phone wasn't working as well. I woke up at 3 am due to a fight in the lobby ...