Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andile from Swaziland

Hotel next to subway and near to dining outlets.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the subway and dinning outlets.
Cons: The interior needs improvement.
Location: Shopping in Brooklyn.
Was very disappointed at first. But i got used to the place after the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Smoke smell

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Close to subway
We asking for a non-smoking room, but the room we had have a very strong smoking smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
The hotel was stinky n worst. It was smelling so bad all over. The area wasn't safe at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER. EXPEDIA SHOULD NOT BE ADVERTISIN

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EXPEDIA SHOULD DROP THIS HOTEL FROM HIS LIST
THIS HOTEL IS THE WORSE EVER. I WENT TO EXPEDIA BECAUSE I THOUGHT EXPEDIA WILL NOT ADVERTISE HOTEL LIKE THIS. IT WAS NASTY, DIRTY, I DIDNT FEEL SAFE STAYING THERE BUT IT WAS JUST ONE NIGHT. BECAUSE OF THIS EXPERIENCE I WILL NOT USE EXPEDIA IN THE FUTURE FOR BOOKING ANYTHING.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Linden Motor Inn Review

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The only thing I liked was the TV and the fact that there was a fridge. The staff were nice.
Cons: The rooms smelled of smoke and marijuana despite asking for non smoking. The carpets were dirty; room looked dirty. The room was dimly lit.
Location: Did not feel safe in the location. Would not leave the room whatsoever. Subway is close, but even the walk there is not easy.
This is the worst motel I have ever stayed in. The appearance was disappointing, carpets were dirty and everything smelled of smoke and marijuana. Felt like prostitutes are there. People rooming there look suspect. Would never go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by orhan from istanbul

not necessary to write

Posted Oct 21, 2013
3 out of 5
by Angela from Trinidad and Tobago.

Nearby transportation system. Nice view.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Free delivery of food, near by transportation system.
Cons: Cleanness inside the room and washrooms. Look behind the bed you will see toilets papers or other rubbish, cleaners must be more serious, avoid dust.
For the unknown customers to knock the doors at night after drinking alcohol. The staff need to escort the midnight clients/guest to avoid knocking wrong doors and work us at night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Queens

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible just terrible