Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andilefrom Swaziland

Hotel next to subway and near to dining outlets.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the subway and dinning outlets.
Cons: The interior needs improvement.
Location: Shopping in Brooklyn.
Was very disappointed at first. But i got used to the place after the first night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Smoke smell

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Close to subway
We asking for a non-smoking room, but the room we had have a very strong smoking smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014
The hotel was stinky n worst. It was smelling so bad all over. The area wasn't safe at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros:1) Was cheapest in NY. 2) Big room. 3) Big Bed. 4) Flat screen TV. Cons: 1) Far from Manhattan. 2) Not the best neighborhood. 3) Noisy; right on a main road. 4) Parking is weird. 5) You speak to receptionist through bullet-proof glass. 6) Dirty hallways. 7) Hard soap bar in the shower. 8) Old Bath Tub. 9) Room and bathroom doors are old. Bottom line: I payed around 100$ for this room, I could've paid 20-30 more dollars to get something more decent and closer to Manhattan. However, it was not the worst.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER. EXPEDIA SHOULD NOT BE ADVERTISIN

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EXPEDIA SHOULD DROP THIS HOTEL FROM HIS LIST
THIS HOTEL IS THE WORSE EVER. I WENT TO EXPEDIA BECAUSE I THOUGHT EXPEDIA WILL NOT ADVERTISE HOTEL LIKE THIS. IT WAS NASTY, DIRTY, I DIDNT FEEL SAFE STAYING THERE BUT IT WAS JUST ONE NIGHT. BECAUSE OF THIS EXPERIENCE I WILL NOT USE EXPEDIA IN THE FUTURE FOR BOOKING ANYTHING.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Philfrom San Jose

Cheapest place to stay at a given notice

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given that I had not made earlier reservation at my layover before my final destination, this was the cheapest hotel I found on a minute's notice close to JFK Airport. Staff was friendly. Room was clean but hotel was grimy. Seems like a place where adults spend a short time entertaining themselves.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Intet
Cons: Lade være med at bruge dette hotel
Manglende rengøring, cigaretskodder på gulvet i værelset, gammelt håndklæde flød i badekaret.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Linden Motor Inn Review

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: The only thing I liked was the TV and the fact that there was a fridge. The staff were nice.
Cons: The rooms smelled of smoke and marijuana despite asking for non smoking. The carpets were dirty; room looked dirty. The room was dimly lit.
Location: Did not feel safe in the location. Would not leave the room whatsoever. Subway is close, but even the walk there is not easy.
This is the worst motel I have ever stayed in. The appearance was disappointing, carpets were dirty and everything smelled of smoke and marijuana. Felt like prostitutes are there. People rooming there look suspect. Would never go there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com