Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by KANNON from richmond va

Rooms weren't ready..

Posted Apr 7, 2014
I came in early out of state around 2pm hoping that the room would be ready. (check in is at 3pm) It was not ready, and I was ok with that. He told me to come back at 3 and the room would be ready then. So I went out and toured with my friends for about an hour and a half. I arrived back at the hotel at 3:30pm. I asked for my room and it still wasnt ready. and I didnt get into my room until after 4. It was very unprofessional and did not get compensated for my wait. You get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
closet size room queen bed took the entire space tiny bathroom no wash clothstiles on the floor of the tub what appeared to be a cheap fix. if booked room through them would have been $10 cheaper then booking it through Expedia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if all you want is a roof over your head...

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Check in was easy. But bathroom wasn't really clean. And the hall is very narrow with a dodgy lift that with luggage only fits one person. But if all you want is a shower after a long trip and a place to crash for a night then it does the job.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok if all you want is a roof over your head...

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Check in was easy. But bathroom wasn't really clean. And the hall is very narrow with a dodgy lift that with luggage only fits one person. But if all you want is a shower after a long trip and a place to crash for a night then it does the job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic but ok for the price

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Reasonably clean but does not feel very welcoming
Good beds but pretty basic comfort. Very cold tiles floor, no heater in bathroom. 2$ per luggage if you want to leave your bags after checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AP from Baltimore

Great for the low budget travelers

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were small but sufficient. I was surprised by the high level of maintenance and cleanliness. Really good value for money. If you are anxious about your space and privacy - prepare more money and go to a different hotel (the separation between rooms is very thin). Things that bothered me;everything besides your bed costs money - Wi-Fi, luggage storage, no restrooms at the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Experience was OK. It was a place to sleep at night so it served my purposes. The room was small, very dusty, pillowcases were dirty. I wouldn't stay here again. Staff was helpful and polite. Internet is a joke, you spend $5 (no refunds) for 1 bar of service that's slower than dial-up.