Ratings based on 2,364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel direkt am Ground Zero

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Die Lage am Ground Zero
Cons: Das Frühstücksbuffet könnte reichhaltiger sein.
Location: Direkt am Ground Zero, in unmittelbarer Nähe zu mehreren Subway-Stationen sowie nicht weit von der Südspitze Manhattans und der Brookline-Bridge
Typisches amer. Hotel mit sauberem Zimmer und freundlichem Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Was worried about the distance to all the sights and shopping but subway was cheap and easy. We felt safe walking around with a good police presence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NRW

Fantastische Lage

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Beeindruckender Blick aus grossen Fenstern auf das World Trade Center, die noch im Bau befindliche Subway- Station und über den Hudson auf Jersey City! Sehr saubere Zimmer und freundliches Personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Beautiful hotel and view but most hotels upgrade you once you get there for free and the hotel was not crowded at all so this hotel obviously does not do that when most hotels in NYC do!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYC Weekend

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I enjoyed my weekend in NYC. I did a lot of sightseeing. The hotel was nice and I guess I had high expectations for a NYC hotel. I have had better customer service at smaller hotels for much less. Not only was our room not equipped with a guest book or laundry bags, the phone did not work and I could not contact guest services for assistance. When I did speak with a representative from the front desk, she assured me that a guest services book would be delivered. It never was. I also did not feel a sense of welcome from the front desk staff. There was not a very welcoming feeling upon arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cruz

Good

Posted Mar 17, 2015
It was a great hotel , me and wife loved every minute spent that hotel , loved the pool , not only cuz it was heated cause it was beautiful!!! Can't wait to go back !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brazil

Very nice hotel at wonderful location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The view, the room, the service
Cons: Their room service menu
Location: Right accross the street from a very historical site, it is close enough to other lovely spots (Stone Street, Wall Street, Battery Park City, etc.).
I couldn't have been happier with all of the aspects regarding my long stay at this hotel. I will certainly come back and recommend it to everyone I know!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to 9/11 memorial and one trade tower

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: i liked the room size and view
Cons: cheaper for what it is free wifi cleaner lobby
Location: 9/11 memorial charging bull wall st
no free wifi felt a bit dirty in the lobby room is big enough felt more like a 3 star hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new haven,ct

Great hotel in lower Manhattan

Posted Mar 11, 2015
We spent a weekend there for my wife's birthday and found the hotel very nice. We were on the 46th floor and had a great view. Easy walking to 911 Museum and to the pier to catch a ferry to Ellis island and statue. Close to Soho and Greenwich. Pictures of rooms online are accurate representations of rooms. Hotel is quiet. Did not really eat there, but missed breakfast on Sunday and just wanted a little something to eat but not lunch and the hostess served us coffee, orange juice and a breakfast basket of breakfast breads,which was perfect and very nice of her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit TOP Aussicht

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht war am besten am Zimmer, wir sassen abends einfach am Fenster bei einem Weinchen.
Cons: Der Baulärm vom WTC und den Strassen war zu hören aber eigentlich nicht störend.
Location: Super Hotel in Downtown, WallStreet, WTC sind in der Nähe.
Wir hatten das Glück im 42. von 55 Etagen zu wohnen. Der Blick auf das neue WorldTradeCenter und das Memorial war top. Wir hatten ein KingSize Bett mit einer Bettdecke, grossem TV und Bad. Keine neue Ausstattung und Einrichtung aber alles sauber und gut aussehend.