Ratings based on 4,658 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The gentleman who checked us in was rude

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Didn't like the gentleman who checked is in at all. He was ignorant and I even wonder if he treated us like he did because we got our room from Expedia.... In addition we didn't even get the room we paid for... Why would 2 friends want one king size bed when we reserved 2 single beds???? We were not happy at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roadworks nightmare

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Hotel ok, but stay spoilt on first night there. Roadworks started directly outside the hotel about 10.30 pm and went on all night, finished around 6.30 am !! therefore got no sleep at all after a long haul flight from uk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Good Location, Noisy In Room

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: great Location.
Cons: see prior comments. Self explanatory.
The Room is located several floor above the A/C Cooling towers. When they are running it is noisy in room. The bath room is DIRTY! NO INTERNET access in room (Need To Pay). You must go to lobby where they have 7 (seven) seats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014
First trip to New York and this hotel helped to make everything perfect. The staff are so willing to help with whatever is needed. Patrick, Bell Hop, is so welcoming and professional but willing to give information which can be used personally. The room was very clean and since we were on the 41 floor we didn't have much street noise although only 1/2 block from Times Square!!!! The restaurant food is wonderful and very efficient room service!!!!! Large TV(didn't use it much) refrigerator, very clean bathroom and the beds, although many reviews complained, I found to be VERY comfortable. Check in and out very efficient -- lots of people available to assist in the lobby with anything required including getting people to their rooms. We arrived at noon, and received a call at approximately 2 that our room was ready for us (checkin is actually 4pm) Great place and can't beat the location -- I sure hope to stay at Millennium Broadway again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Experience was fine. In fairness to the hotel, it was only a quick trip for me so I didn't get to explore all the hotel had to offer. Room service was good, though the toast arrived cold. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galloway, NJ

Excellent Times Square Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This was a beautiful hotel. Conveniently located in Times Square. Room was clean and bathroom large. Hope to stay there again very soon. Highly recommend. Only concern was the bed was very hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Central location and great staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We stayed at Millenium from October 17-19, 2014. From start to finish, our stay was amazing. Not one thing to complain about. ..except for one of the front desk staff was a little rude and seemed that we were bothering him with questions about a shuttle service to the airport. The gentlemen that took care of our luggage at check out were so polite, willing and eager to help us! we will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Easy Access

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: free earplugs (you may have them for free, I just didn't ask)
Location: GMA, Times Square, near a subway entrance - so you can basically go anywhere
I stayed here for business as this is just 2 blocks from my NY office. The restaurant food in the evening was fine and they let you charge food to your room. It wasn't a full menu in the evening, but the options were still good. Access to times square is very easy as it's just 1/2 a block away. If you are in town for leisure and want to get up to watch the celebrities enter/exit the Good Morning America studio, see them in Times Square or stand outside the GMA window, it's just at the end of the block. I was on the 46th floor, but sound still travels up from times square as it seems to bounce off of the other buildings, so I recommend ear plugs if you are a light sleeper. After some of the people noise decreases, you still hear police cars &/or construction. Elevators are fast, which is good - they are split based on floors to speed up the trips and there is security to keep the people who see a show in the same location from going into the hotel section. Linens were fine. The shampoo/conditioner were good, most hotel conditioners I can't use so I bring my own but I didn't need to do that with this place. Staff was very friendly. The only reason I didn't give the facilities/condition a 5, is that I'm used to other amenities that I didn't get here, but for a NY hotel, it is just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: 1) Location, near time quare 2) Parking and Staff was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Millenium Broadway Review

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Location: Near Many theaters, dining at all levels of cost in the area. If you are on a budget there is a deli right out the door on 44th Street. Subway
Nice Hotel 1/2 block off Broadway, in the theater district, near restaurant row. Times Deli right out the door for a inexpensive breakfast or lunch. They sell Beer wine, desserts and such also convenient to the Subway also. Right in the middle of things. I have stayed here several times and like it alot. Highly recommended by me.