Ratings based on 4,587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

My stay at Millennium Broadway Hotel NYC

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: the location is great. If you stay on Times Square you can do whatever you want at any time
The position is great (right on Times Square). The staff was OK thou I didn't have that much to do with them. On the flip side: you have to pay 13 bugs per day for WiFi in the room and you have to pay at least 5 bugs for using the internet room. Other small things I didn't appreciate that much were lack of mineral water in the room (which I usually find in 4-stars hotels), lack of the classic notebook + pencil/pen and bath towels were slightly stinky (like moisty). Oh and of course they don't offer you a minibar in the room (the fridge is actually there but you cannot use it. Why? ...."New hotel policy". Genius, really)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from south wales

execellant location to times square

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: brilliant location hotel clean and tidy could do with a little updating
Cons: room need a little up dating
Location: location execillent to times square walking distance to rockerfellar center empire state central park
great experience exploring new York purchased tickets for the hop on buses guided tour gives all information on everything about all new York attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buc Col

Too near from noicy. No free wifi into the room

Posted Sep 26, 2014
No confortable have to waiting for the check ing too much time And very close to the caos at times square...aditionally the rate i choosed was too much expensive when i already have paid
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location!!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The Millenium was better than I expected in every way . You are right on top of Times Square , if you open the window you can hear the applause from the Today show !1 Yet the room was very soundproof, and clean. The staff was super professional and helpful. Valet parking was reasonable also. I would definatly stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Close to Times Square

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Room, happy hour.
Cons: Put bags in locked closet and ask for tickets to get them back.
Location: Times Sqaure!
Tried to check in early but couldn't. Got upgraded to the Premiere Hotel side with free continental breakfast and fee happy hour which was wine, beer, coffee, tea and cheeses, hummus, veggies, bread, which was very good and the lounge was very nice with televisions. Room extremely nice with nice sofa and chair seating area. Very quiet. Gorgeous bathroom with full deep bath tub. Contemporary furnishings and in great condition. Awesome location. Only problem was they stored out luggage in the hall by the elevators and anyone could have taken them. I actually took them without anyone saying anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooks

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great location. You are close to Times Square, the metro and broadway, pubs and restaurants . The hotel had finished renos in the permier tower where they moved us. It's a decent size room pretty basic, two chairs a tv and bed. For the amount you stay in your room it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice Hotel, nice location

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The room was comfy and the location is excellent
Location: Madame Tussauds Meuseum is close by, several Broadway shows, stores and restaurants. Also the metro system is close ( walking distance)
The Hotel is centrally located and if you like walking and if you are good with maps you can walk to most of the NYC attractions. I recommend this Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Was fine. Room was clean but dated no extra bedsid outlets for phone chargers Worked sufficiently for our last min needs bed were comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Not a friendly staff and being is like they are doing us a favor in letting us stay. I left next morning to a different hotel. I booked and payed trough expedia and they took &100 as a deposit That I did not get back yet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Texas

Wonderful location and excellent service!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
I would stay here again and again! I can' t for my next trip to NYC to stay at this hotel. Very clean and the staff is very hospitable.