Ratings based on 6,687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とても便利で快適

Posted Feb 25, 2015
本当にここに泊まって良かったです。もよりの42st駅にはたくさん地下鉄が通ってるのでどこにでもいけるし、五番街もセントラルパークも徒歩範囲。もちろんタイムズスクエアはすぐそこです。わたしは観劇を目的にしていたので、お芝居前にちょっと帰って休憩…なんていう細かい使い方もできました。私が滞在中にやりたいことを実現できたのはこのホテルに泊まっていたため、というのが大きいです。 ホテルは古く、あちこちに傷があったりお風呂の栓が緩かったりしましたが、それはアメリカらしさだと思って気にしませんでした。周囲は夜中でも明るいので危険は感じませんでした。ロビーではフリーWiFiが使えます。目の前のデリで水やパンが買えましたが、パックに詰めて量り売りするようなお惣菜はありませんでした。朝食はたまごやソーセージなどが中心のブュッフェです。 レストランの女性とは仲良くなって最後はハグして別れるくらいフレンドリーにしてくれました(私は生粋の日本人。人とハグなんてほぼ初めてでしたが、彼女に別れの挨拶をしなきゃ!とおもわせるほどの対応をしてくれました)またニューヨークにいくときはここに泊まります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great view of time square. Right in the heart of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queretaro Mex

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Altamente recomendable, nos dieron un piso alto con buen mantenimiento y personal de recepción amable. El tamaño de las habitaciones esta bien y las camas son cómodas así como el baño y las toallas. Había cafetera con suficiente café y te.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Stay at millennium on a very cold night in feb

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was centrally located and nice and quiet, staff was pleasant, except when I fell Ina patch of ice and denied bandaids. I was told to buy them in their souvenir shop. Very uncaring. I also bled all over their sheets during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom QLD,Australia

Great Position one block off Time Square

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: position!
Cons: could do with a better restaurant
Location: near everything one block off broadway couldn't be better
very central great view of time square from my room on corner 35th floor. Concierge bell man and front desk staff very helpful restuarant average but plenty of places just outside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom plymouth

Nice hotel couldn't be any closer to times square

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Proximity to times square
Cons: Wifi, bedroom furniture needs a little updating
Location: Right by Times Square, awesome location
Nice hotel, great staff, wifi in rooms in masively over priced not free as Expedia state, unless you go to the lobby, bed was amazing, bathroom well decorated. Literally 30 secs from Times Square, had a great time, concierge helped us find restaurants aswell which were great as we were on our honeymoon. When we arrived we also got upgraded to the 47 floor out of 52 so was a nice surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, price.
Cons: Room service prices.
Location: Most convenient! In the heart of Times Square.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We used the concierge several times and he was fantastic. The room was a nice size, especially for NYC. I felt safe at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC

Perfect location!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Perfect location, half a block from Time Square so it's not right on the kiddie of the chaos. Amazing Italian restaurant right across the street, and tons others steps away. Rooms were good, good sized bathroom. Free wifi in the lobby but had to pay for it daily in the room - a little $$$. Overall awesome hotel, would go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Great Hotel next to Times Square

Posted Feb 20, 2015
This hotel had an amazing staff and the extra services that they offered were perfect. They also offer Wi-fi service for a low fee every 24 hours. They also had a small gym with you basic machines to help you stay fit. This hotel was contemporary but not too flashy. It was in a perfect location. Being so close to Tines Square is was amazingly quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

January stay in NY

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Good security! we needed to get in a room and the staff needed to have the person who reserved the rooms make this request. Made me feel safe.
Cons: sound barrier. bathroom to room
Location: Bubba Gump, Planet Hollywood and Bucca Di Peppi all close restaurants and lots of shopping
The Millennium was very nice, clean and safe. The parking garage is directly across the street so extremely convenient. We pulled in, got our bags, and came back to our car two days later. Hotel is in a great location right next to Time Square. 5 STARS!!