Ratings based on 4,639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Central location and great staff

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We stayed at Millenium from October 17-19, 2014. From start to finish, our stay was amazing. Not one thing to complain about. ..except for one of the front desk staff was a little rude and seemed that we were bothering him with questions about a shuttle service to the airport. The gentlemen that took care of our luggage at check out were so polite, willing and eager to help us! we will definitely be staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: 1) Location, near time quare 2) Parking and Staff was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Millenium Broadway Review

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Location: Near Many theaters, dining at all levels of cost in the area. If you are on a budget there is a deli right out the door on 44th Street. Subway
Nice Hotel 1/2 block off Broadway, in the theater district, near restaurant row. Times Deli right out the door for a inexpensive breakfast or lunch. They sell Beer wine, desserts and such also convenient to the Subway also. Right in the middle of things. I have stayed here several times and like it alot. Highly recommended by me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It's our 4th visit to the Millenium at Broadway. Perfect location, nice staff, good maintenance and a reasonable price. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DK

Good placement, nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: in the middel of times Square, nice cleaned room and pleasent staff.
Great hotel with a pleasent staff and the room was very nice too. If I come back I would love to stay there :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude satff

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Awful. Never again. The manager and the front desk staff need to be fired. Rudeness at it's best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great location!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great hotel location! Friendly check in staff & maid but bellmen and concierge desk seemed unable to return a "good morning" or smile. Free Wi Fi only available in Lobby and did not have any areas to sit to use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Great location in the heart of Times Square

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location is wonderful
Cons: It would be nice to have a coffee machine in the room and shower cap.
Location: As soon as you walk out of the hotel everything is there! Restaurants -shops -action!!! You really feel that you are in the heart of New York
I have stayed in lots of hotels in New York and highly recommend this one if you want to be close to the action. The rooms are not grand and luxurious but size wise fine for New York standards. The room was newly updated and nicely decorated and most of all very clean, the carpets furniture curtains headboard all well kept and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was good size and again very clean. Once you walk out of the hotel everything is there restaurants shops action great location. The hotel has parking across the street and will valet your car so you don't have to worry about it. I'm not sure about the noise on the lower floors but my room was the 43rd floor and I was able to sleep well not noisy at all. You know the saying "New York doesn't sleep" that is exactly the case when you stay at this hotel you can feel it. But I closed the double curtains at night to block off the lights from the buildings around and the action below and slept a very comfortable night with no distractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Okay

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location. Right on the door step of Times Square and lots of restuarants, pubs and deli
Cons: Standard should be improved and also have facility of tea/coffee making
Location: On the door step of Times Square, near Broadway theatres, not far from Central Park, Rockerfeller Centre, 5th Avenue and Madison Square Garden.
The standard rooms are not what is shown in the picture. The safe are on top shelf of the wardrobe and in our room the shelf was loose and the safe nearly came on my head. There is no tea/coffee making in the room and the TV was not working properly. Got upgraded to deluxe room which is better and also has tea/coffee facility and the room was bigger.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Historic Times Square Location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Location: Within blocks of the theaters and subway. Convenient Times Square location.
My wife and I were looking for a reasonably priced hotel in the heart of Times Square. The Millennium fit the bill. A historic hotel, but a bit tired in some respects. Front desk staff were efficient, if not engaging. Housekeeping was a bit inconsistent. While they were quick to respond to requests (additional pillows and towels), they failed to make note of these and we had to keep requesting these each day. It was little things, like no facial tissues, or failure to replace used toiletries that we found surprising for such a property.