Ratings based on 7,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted May 21, 2015
Great location and atmosphere around this hotel . Within walking distance to many attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B.C. canada

First time in NYC

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Location: The location is central to most theatre shows and many good restaurants
This is a very nice hotel situated close to Time Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Bra hotell bästa läget

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Bekvämlighet, service och trygghet
Location: Runt hotellet finns både shopping och restauranger
Bra hotell som ligger vid Times Square. Sängarna var stora och sköna. Trots att hotellet ligger så pass centralt så störs man inte av trafik och nattliv. Personalen är fantastisk trevlig. Kan verkligen rekommendera det här hotellet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Location: Location excellent
Called 1 month before visit to request room with Times Square view, was told there were none handed a key, and rep actually walked away from the desk and went in back. I have stayed here many times, always gotten my room with a view. When I called down to complain I was told too bad, and they would put me on a list. I of course never heard from anyone again......,terrible service. Will never go back again, there are many hotels in the Broadway area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
It is extremely well located. One complaint is they forgot to clean room one day. I asked and the next day was done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Location wonderful! Middle of everything! Rooms great size, linens outdated. Room service super quick and other hotel staff very polite and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Posted May 19, 2015
we arrived before checkin about 2 hours and they were able to get us a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muito bom!

Posted May 19, 2015
Ótima localização. Internet fraca e cara.Check in rápido. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wheeling, WV

Great hotel in the theater district!

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: I liked the rooms, the beautiful lobby, and the concierge service.
Location: Right in the heart of the theater district . . . unlimited things to do nearby!
The Millennium was a great hotel! Easy proximity from the bus to the airport, and easy walking to the subway for further destinations, and right in the center of Times Square for theater. Concierge service was excellent for restaurant recommendations and reservations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotellet var mycketbra och läget väldigt centralt!