Ratings based on 4,222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff, great central loc

Posted Apr 14, 2014
From the start the staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was great for time square and some of the sights. The use of a computer and free Wi Fi was brilliant.
1 out of 5
by Sarah from Australia

Staff are rude and useful!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location. That is all.
Unpleasant stay. No room service on the first day, even after 3 complaints nothing was done. Some of the mini bar products were out of date. Run down hotel. The shower didn't drain properly resulting in the bath filling up whilst taking a shower. There were other guests hair still in the bathroom which indicates poor cleaning services. Upon checkout we were charged for several beverages from the mini bar that were not once touched. Staff are rude and are extremely unhelpful. Will not stay again or recommend to anyone.
2 out of 5
by billy

Great location and price but forget it

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Good place to check in and hit timesqaure. Doormen/valet guys are nice. Staff at the desk are not. Room stank. Door lock was loose. If you chose this hotel don't get the 16 (1st) floor its no good. Walls seem thin but if ur with ur lady then its all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynn from NJ

Location, location, location...

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: The location.
Cons: Lower the price of the room and take out the mini-bar and put in a refrigerator for patrons to use.
Location: The hotel is a block wide with exits for 44th St and 45th St providing easy access to multiple venues and restaurants.
The hotel was nice. The room was spacious for NY but there was no view as the facade of the hotel was under construction. The mini-bar was stocked with extremely overpriced drinks and snacks. I was drawn to this hotel because of its location. We saw two shows and dined out and each venue was one or two blocks from the hotel. We traveled everywhere on foot and enjoyed the sights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ichwan from Jakarta.Indonesia

Very strategic and convinient

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Clean and very strategic,get breakfast and afternoon snack/drink
Great !The service was good. The reception was really helping all my questions. I had been travelling so many times,this one of the good hotel I had been through
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madrid from Denver, CO

Nice hotel on Times Square

Posted Apr 11, 2014
This is a very good option for anyone wanting to visit NYC and be close to Times Square. The staff is very friendly and roms are clean and comfortable. They could have better pillows. May be abit noisy at night. In general we would recommend it to couples or families who want to spend a weekend in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Vicksburg, MS

Great Hotel Great Staff

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, and comfort.
Location: Next to Toys R Us and Sephora. Try Vincent's Barbecue, across the street, it is so good.
From the minute we arrived until we departed, the Millennium Broadway exceeded our expectations. The staff is friendly, helpful and attended to our every need. The location is great, surrounded by exceptionally good restaurants and right in the heart of Times Square. The room was the perfect size and very comfortable. This was a great choice for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Always stay here, convenient location, clean, friendly staff,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dale from Calgary

Nice hotel close to Time Square

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The location was number one but the lobby and lounge ambiance felt like a much more expensive hotel
Cons: The catpet in the rooms was a little shabby and stained
Location: Steps from Times Square, good restaurants and theatre. The best location I have found in NYC
Enjoyed the ambiance of the hotel and lounge. Good reasonable restaurants within the same block. Just steps to Times Square. We felt it was good value and the location was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking is not free

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Advertised as free parking when really its $55 per night.