Ratings based on 919 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ansbach

Bewertung Jolly Madison Towers

Posted May 1, 2015
Super Lage um Ausflüge zu Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß zu Unternehmen.( Fifth Av 5 Minuten, Empire State Building 15 Minuten...Ausstattung schon älter, für eine Städtereise zum Schlafen völlig ausreichend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PESSOAL DA RECEPÇÃO HORRÍVEL, MAL EDUCADOS, PENSAM

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: NADA
Cons: NADA
Location: NADA
PESSOAL DA RECEPÇÃO HORRÍVEL, MAL EDUCADOS, PENSAM QUE SÃO DONOS DO HOTEL. lIMPEZA DO QUARTO HORRÍVEL UMA ENGANAÇÃO. NÃO RECOMENDO A NINGUÉM PESSIMA EXPERIÊNCIA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Central location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Able to check in early at no extra charge. Room had no closet, but otherwise not bad for the location and the fact that we only went to sleep as we where out and about all day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

Nice view

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: It has nice amenities and wasn't out of our price range. The king sized bed was very comfortable.
Cons: We had to buy toothpaste. Would've been nice if they provided it. Not a big deal
Location: there is a dunkin donuts and jewelry store across the street. The location isn't the greatest but it's not that far from really nice shopping.
Our first time in New York. The hotel was nice and has a nice view. The location was okay. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was very modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Street noise

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Hotel was fine. Street noise (construction) kept me awake for two nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mallorca

ubicación perfecta

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: la ubicación es inmejorable
Cons: las instalaciones
Location: la ubicación excelente a un paso del empire, la estación central, la biblioteca......
Estuvimos los cuatro miembros de mi familia hospedados en las habitaciones de LUXE del piso 14 durante siete días y solo un pero, la ventilación de los baños, que es inexistente, el tamaño de las habitaciones, amplio (las hay de distintos tamaños), el ruido no es exagerado se puede dormir perfectamente, (vivo en una urbanización) el wifi va incluido en el precio de estas habitaciones, del desayuno no puedo comentar porque desayunábamos fuera,el personal muy amable y sobretodo dos cosas muy importantes UBICACIÓN EXCELENTE y relación precio calidad muy buena.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great location; nice room

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I was a little concerned after reading past reviews, but this hotel was perfect. The location is fantastic. The rooms was bigger than many rooms I've stayed in in NYC. The tv was old but we never turned it on. Too many other things to do in the city. The bathroom was a good size, with a mirror over both the sink and the toilet, so two women could get ready at the same time. Only problem we had was the heat didn't come on two nights. When we told the desk. They said it was set to come on only if the outside temp was below 54. Being from the south, my heat is on if it's below 65. But we just threw an extra blanket on, and it was not a problem. The bed was comfy, and the linens and towels were clean. This was a great deal for a great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Situación inmejorable

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Esta en el centro a un paso de la 5th ave ... Repetiría mi estancia
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia (Venezuelan)

The hotel is near downtown and easy access

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We arrived before check in time and we manage to get a room. The lady in the front desk was not in a good mood and was not to much of a help. Later on on the day few guys in the front desk were much more polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mex df

Hotel supe ubicado a buen precio

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Una ubicación extraordinaria, habitaciones pequeñas y con televisiones viejas. Buena atención en recepción. Personal muy amable