Ratings based on 9,624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Hôtel très bien situé à 8minutes de Time Square

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: sa situation géographique
Location: Quartier très animé
Très grand hôtel malgré le monde le personnel est à l'écoute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

nice hotel in midtown NYC

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Very nice, fancy, high quality ... everything. The place was a bit small, but everything was very nice.
Cons: Better amenities, larger room. Bathroom was tiny :(
Location: Right by Times Square and everything in the center of NYC. Location = 6 stars.
Easy check-in, nice hotel. The room itself wasn't huge, but it's right by Times Square, so that's not a huge deal. Overall it was one of the nicer places I have stayed in the city. Again, rooms were a bit small, but not cramped, just not huge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester, UK

We had a fantastic stay. It was in a good location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It was a comfortable stay in the hotel. We found it a perfect place to base ourselves and it was very clean and the staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The location is the best. We walked everywhere we went. Super convenient we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location in mid town.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and well ran. Friendly staff
Cons: Elevators had issues every day we were there with breakdowns. Other than that, no problems.
We had an absolute blast while staying here this past week. Great central location where we could easily walk to many attractions. Close to the park as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Ligger fantastisk midt i byen, men er overpriset

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten. Kort vei til alt.
Cons: Prisen må senkes. Hotellet trenger en oppussing. Personalet i resepsjonen må på kurs og lære seg folkeskikk.
Location: "Alt" kan gjøres, men man trenger ikke å bo på dette hotellet for å oppleve det.
Personalet i resepsjonen er overlegen. Hyggelige renholdsfolk. Gamle og slitte rom. Dyr bar. Pris på oppholdet tilsvarer ikke det man får tilbake. Bodd her 2 ganger nå, antagelig siste gang. Får mer for pengene litt lenger ut av sentrum (f.eks. Long Island City).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice premier hotel room

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Stayed in a premier room with a nice view, modern ambience, and a large screen tv. the cleaning staff was friendly and the front desk was able to accommodate my early check in. Having restaurants and bars downstairs in the hotel was also very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Staff are amazing

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Great hotel and location. Clean rooms awesome staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Great hotel! Perfect location, clean and practical.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very noise

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Not good. Very noise. The cleaning service noise would wake me up every morning.