Ratings based on 1,182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel. Close to WTC/911.

Posted May 27, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel. Close to WTC/911, subway and Chinatown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was extremely small for the price. And simple things like toothpaste had to be requested instead of just being available. No one wants to wake up after spending a decent amount of money to realize they have to call to request toothpaste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Overall great experience...very helpful staff, clean and loved the location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Optimale Lage unmittelbar am 9/11 Memorial. Ebenso Nähe zum Battery Park und Zugang zur Staten Island Fähre. Günstige Lage zur subway: Rector St
Freundliches Personal an der Rezeption. Kostenfreies WLAN für Marriott Rewards Member.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

great hotel close to the 911 memorial

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: 911 Memorial
Great Staff!!! Bills restaurant had great food and the staff was outstanding don't recall all of their names but Jason was one that we recall. Also the lady seating us was extremely friendly they all made us feel welcome and happy we were there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Very nice hotel.

Posted May 11, 2015
Very friendly staff from door main to check in staff. Restaurant attached wad very friendly with good food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Good location near 911 memorial and battery park

Posted May 4, 2015
I have stayed in Manhattan often and this room was larger than many I have stayed in. Good location. Only complaint is some of the people at front desk were not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Great location next to WTC memorial and museum

Posted May 1, 2015
I took my 3 daughters to nyc for the weekend had great time great location . The hotel was perfect .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom frederick, md

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice room, very comfortable. The bottled water is overpriced. The in hotel restaurants were nice, but closed a little early for New York. Excellent location with good access to the subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Great hotel close to ground zero and walking distance to subway statations.