Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great convenient location,

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: location, location, location.
Cons: An update of the rooms.
Location: close to the airport. that about it.
An OK hotel. The decor in the rooms is in need for an update.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We would like to let you know that we are planning our guest room renovation now and we hope that you have the opportunity to enjoy our new rooms in the future. Thank you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cleaning Staff Cleaning at 11pm

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Front desk service, shuttle.
Cons: Cleaning at an airport hotel takes place around the clock. Staff should be discreet after 10pm
First impressions at reception were very good. Staff were welcoming & it was the best customer service of the day after United cancelled our flight to Chicago. But trying to sleep was impossible. Staff were cleaning in our corridor, in and out of rooms and chatting in the corridor as if it were 11am. Not much soundproofing between rooms. Comfortable room otherwise, but perhaps not a good choice for light sleepers. Excellent shuttle service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback is invaluable. We will share your comments with our team to improve in this area. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Very accommodating!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Cons: No, all perfect
Location: 10 minute drive to Prudential Center (our destination)
Arrived late to hotel, no double rooms available, was given a king instead. To make up for this, fresh fruit platters sent to room on the house via room service. Nice surprise! Also, removed parking fee from bill due to unexpected wake up call at 515am. Staff very professional, make our stay very special!! Definitely a fan of Marriot!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: The internet was very limited. I did pay for the service and it still was not very dependable.
This Hotel is on the airport property so it is very convenient. The staff was very nice and the hotel itself was very clean. This hotel is geared toward business travelers in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Genoa, NV. 89411

Staff is outstanding.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Everything. Service in restaurant was superb!
This was our 3rd or 4th stay. We tried another hotel on our way back from a trip. It was nice, but not the same. Will continue to use this Marriott from now on. They make you feel like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Good. Would like to try again. Recommand to friends. Shuttle to all terminals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

The hotel was clean and nice.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It was a good experience. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location if you need to catch a flight

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: Great location for airport
Booked the room as it was the closest to the airport and it is what you would expect from a Marriot Hotel, no faults at all. Restaurant was lovely and literally minutes from the terminal with free shuttle bus. forgot some toiletries in other hotel and was supplied by the hotel no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok only

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Service is not that great. Front desk Staff does not know what they are doing. Smile is so fake. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

comfortable airport hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport, comfortable beds.
We arrived at 1.00am - the bus shuttle bus came quickly, check in smooth and we were inside our room within half an hour of leaving the airport. The beds were very comfortable and the late checkout meant we had a wonderful long sleep.