Ratings based on 1,225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, very convenient for early flight

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Had a lovely early dinner--fast & efficent service, nice ambiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Good hotel for 2 day stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Close to airport and car rental.
We were in NJ for a funeral at the shore. Convenient for rental car and staying overnight. Only minutes to airside by hotel shuttle which runs when you need it. Very busy place. Nice pool. Lots of families. Check out at noon which is good for afternoon flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Closeness to terminals. Quality of bedding.
Cons: I still find it puzzling that more expensive hotel charge for wifi at a very high rate. A free or inexpensive in-room wifi would have been great.
We stayed one night due to an early international flight the next morning. The hotel is very conveniently located, close to terminals; this fact contributed to a smooth start of our travels. We found the bed especially comfortable, another plus. There is a restaurant inside, the food is not that good and it is overpriced, the service was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swift current sask

close to airport

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice access to airport which gives you easy access to air train to take you to train station to get into penn station in new york. Front desk staff were very helpful. Room was overall clean but tiled floor by door had spots that should have been wet mopped off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Newark International Airport

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: WIFI in public area is very strong. The coffee served in the bar is good.
It is very close to the airport. But you would not hear the sound of flights. They only put one chair in the room. One of us has to stand when we talk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great location, walking distance from terminal building. Good choice for late arrivals into EWR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Haven

Decent airport hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, quite rooms and friendly staff
Cons: Could be less expensive and should offer free WiFi
Location: The hotel is about 5 minutes from Newark airport.
This airport hotel is decent. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, there is a free shuttle bus picking guests up at the airport and bringing them back. Compared to other hotels at Newark Airport, I found this a little bit expensive, and additional charges apply e.g. for WiFi, which is free nowadays at most hotels (including the ones I have been to at Newark airport). Also, the prices in the bar and for breakfast were higher than at other hotels. Apart from that, this is a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SF Traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Very courteous staff. Awesome amenities, good food, and really close to the airport. Everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
...but can't give 5 stars to a hotel that charges extra for wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rested for an Early Flight

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Bed Comfort, dark, quiet room.
Cons: a mini-frig would have helped.
Location: n/a/ was leaving on an early a.m. flight.
Stayed here the night before a 6am flight; very glad to have decided so. Rather than attempting to function and negotiate traffic at a ridiculously early hour, got an extra several hours of very restful sleep. Bed is comfortable, room is dark and quiet, shuttle took care of transportation, long term parking was settled the evening before... can't ask for a better 'red-eye' experience.