Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport with free shuttle

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros:
We had an early morning flight to St Maarten and the free shuttle was running literally every 10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Location is great, easy access to not only the airport, but also to the train into the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mijas Pueblo, Spain

Excellent Location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I walked to the hotel from the airport. Fast checkin! It is redicilous to charge the outrageous prices to access the Internet however!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso, TX

Close to the airport.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Very nice facility and a clean room.
Cons: Beverages from the machines are very expensive.
Location: Only stayed one night due to the connecting flight being the next day but the hotel was very close to the airport and the shuttle service was great.
Shuttle service is recommended especially when it's cold outside. Shuttle drivers were very friendly and helpful, front desk staff very attentive and all was ready for our very early morning departure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom EWR ~ SJO

Early flight out of Newark

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Stayed there because its location right next to the airport. 100% sound proof windows make it very confortable for sleep. Staff is great at they business, nothing strange under Marriott label.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

good airport hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: friendly staff, comfy beds
Cons: shuttle service is slow
Location: not applicable
convenient location, friendly staff, comfy beds, decent restaurant, some of the areas are a bit run down, but obvious they have made some capital improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No regular yellow mustard!!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014
I was quite amazed that I could not get any regular yellow mustard with any of my meals I ate there. I was also amazed that there was no soap in my room. Otherwise I had an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Late check In

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel lobby was very inviting. Bed was comfortable.
Cons: The bathroom is outdated and needs better ventilation.
We arrive after 10pm for our check in and specifically requested two beds. By the time we got to our room, there was one bed. It took over a 1/2 for staff to come to 27th floor with new keys for another room.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom germany

Direkt am Flughafen

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Toller Shuttle Dienst mit dem Flughafen und dem Mietwagen Verleih, freundliches Personal , ruhige Zimmer mit spannendem Ausblick, gut als Startpunkt für eine USA Reise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great convenient location,

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: location, location, location.
Cons: An update of the rooms.
Location: close to the airport. that about it.
An OK hotel. The decor in the rooms is in need for an update.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We would like to let you know that we are planning our guest room renovation now and we hope that you have the opportunity to enjoy our new rooms in the future. Thank you again.