Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Beautiful sheek hotel in So Ho

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Enjoyed everything about this hotel. Conviently located near canal street and Chinatown. Great location for shopping. The bed and room was cozy and clean. Hotel staff was overly accommodating. The restaurant is amazing and beautifully decorated. I would recommend this place to anyone and will def be staying here the next time that I'm in NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Worth a look and book

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Atmosphere Smell - I know strange but the hotel at least seem clean Miusic
Cons: Smile and guest engagement,
Location: Great Restaurants all around
The NoMo Soho Hotel offered us a pleasant and relaxing experience for a two night stay. The Hotel location as expected is surrounded by other boutique hotels in the SOHO/ Tribeca area and as a frequent visitor to NYC, I am glad I chose NoMo. Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel was clean and contemporary in its decor. You kinda feel like you could be in another place other than NYC. The hotel itself focuses on environment for its guest and you can tell by the music and smell both pleasing. The hotel in my humble opinion is for romantic couples and singles. I did not see any children on premise and I am not sure its a hotel I would bring mine. The Bar and Restaurant are clean, well attended and funky with a cool feel. Our food was served hot, tasted as it should, and servers attentive - I see in some reviews that service was an issue - I suggest to management to continously improve here - smile goes a long way - other than my experinece was positive. Everything is in walking distance. Finally, this is NYC and in city with many higher priced hotels, I can say that NoMo is worth a look.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You can get a very confortable bed

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Facilities.
Cons: Not really
Location: I did not like the location, that is why price should be fare.
It is very conformable. Staff is friendly. Restaurant is still developing the service. Not that good. I enjoyed my stay there. the area is not that good, but i like you can take the subway everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but small

Posted Jun 24, 2015
The staff was lovely and helpful but the room was a lot smaller than the picture made it seem. We made the most of it though. They have a nice communal outside patio with a swing that was nice to relax on after a long day. they don't have a business centre but will print documents for you if you email them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great Venue

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Staff all very friendly and great decor.
Cons: Black out curtains/blinds!!! After 10 days on the road I was woken at ~7am by sunlight, not what I needed!
The downstairs bar and restaurant was awesome. Esp happy that despite arriving at 10:55pm on a Sunday I was able to get a steak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice experience

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Overall very nice hotel, with great views, great location , very good service. Something has to be done with the light coming into the room in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jun 12, 2015
I have stayed there several times in the past few months with no disappointment. Thanks for the great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, ok hotel

Posted May 31, 2015
The best part of our experience was the staff at the lobby desk. They were great. Concierge not so much. The service at the hotel restaurant was pretty terrible but the food was great! The hotel is in a great place and looks pretty cool. Not sure I'd stay there again though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check your bill

Posted May 11, 2015
I checked in about 8:00 PM. I thought the room was small. Next day I checked credit card account and realized they put a full hold on an Expedia res. Worse I realized I was but in a deluxe room not the suite I paid for. They did nothing for me and told me to deal with Expedia as they had no ability to fix it. Offered to move me for day 2 but it was too late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Other than not being able to close the bathroom closet door (as the bathroom is in a closet) the view, room and amenities were fine. A solid four - but not a 5 star.