Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very nice hotel with a good sized room. Would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 14, 2015
I reported the bedbugs i was moved immediately but i was disappointed that it wasn't taken more seriously. I had to fumigate the room myself and on inspection the carpets were thick with dirt and dust. It ruined my stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price,location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Very modern decor, great price for the area.
Fantastic location, 24 hour coffee and tea in lobby. Very modern rooms, even limited parking available for a low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Clean

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: The staff can be more welcoming
Location: Located in a Jewish neighborhood. Right on the bus line. Nearest subway is about a 15 min walk
Stayed here for 2 nights. First time in New York. The hotel is located in a really cute Jewish neighborhood. Right on the bus line so it made it easy to get around. The room was very spacious. Super high ceilings and big window. Very CLEAN. No complaints with the room except for the lack of outlets by the beds. Its only downfall really. The staff was friendly, but not very personal. Didn't introduce themselves. I'd totally stay here again. The cleanliness got me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
it was very good and clean wanderfull staff an excellent rating for this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice, not very close to the city.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Only negative is that it's not close to much & does not have room service. Other than that nice, clean, spacious room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom portsmouth, nh

Not for everyone, but clean

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Location was .7 miles from out destination and they offered a free breakfast....good price through Expedia.
Cons: DESPERATELY needs better parking and sound proofing
Location: Close to Pratt Institute and over the bridge from NYC a and other schools
Harried 'welcome' by the desk staff-less than friendly and a bit curt, but got us checked in and into the very limited parking. Be warmed- out 2 twins room was very loud until around10:30 p.m. Due to the constant concert of NY drivers leaning on their horns...bizarre as they beep for every and anything! Very thorough kitchen and very clean,but if you like high end, this is not for you. Very nice breakfast weirdly found in a 5th floor room....for the price we received, I would hook again, but not if I had to pay a lot more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannellefrom Brooklyn

Amazing

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay here was amazing.. Booked this hotel for one night for my daughter spa slumber party.. Rooms are spacious and very warm n cozy.. Staff was very attentive and even extended my check time an extra hour because it was a party.. Will def recommend and book this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com