Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Over and above the norm

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The staff quickly responded to all inquiries; assisted with our bike delivery and return shipping; stored our excess luggage and bike boxes while we were gone; found dry cleaning with a one day turn around; had great continental breakfast; and assisted us with tourist information. The rooms were very clean and modern. Also, they up graded us without us asking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2015 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thanks So Much for your Nice Review. It is a pleasure to work in the Hospitality Business, and it's worth all the toil and hard work to meet such nice people like you. Wish you can share your review with other potential guests on Trip Advisor. Thanks for your effort, Hope to see you again in the Future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alex. va.

Just didn't like it.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Not my favorite. Too far for parking. The beds were without top sheets. The neighborhood was mostly Hasidic Jew. No resturaunts. No coffee shops, unless you count the coffee machine on the hotel lobby. No bars. No shops etc. Interesting area...for about 15 minutes. Not for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel for the area

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: clean
Location: The neighborhood is a Hasidic Jewish Community and has no restaurants nearby or any thing to do. It is loud, crowded and dirty.
The hotel was clean and modern. The staff was excellent and helpful. The hotel is situated in the heart of the Hasidic Jewish Community, the area has no restaurants near by, parking is a block away and is noisy, and dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pænt hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pænt og rent hotel med gode værelser. Vi havde udsigt til Manhattan Skyline fra værelse. Lidt klemt morgenmadsrum. Jødisk område.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Not an ideal for location.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Roomy and clean.
Cons: Show more pictures of the room on the web site.
Location: Nothing nearby and all business only cater to the local resident.
Expedia information was not correct about the location and room upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jun 11, 2015
for the Rate and Location for me as a Boxing Photographer...........Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winooski, Vermont

It has a good location in the city.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff and I appreciated the breakfast which was include in the bill.
Cons: Everything was fine for us. We would not improve anything.
Location: It was in a great neighborhood. We had no problem getting places from that street.
The room was very good. We enjoyed the high ceiling and the bath tub. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in while in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

buitengewoon goed hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Alles in het hotel is erg goed georganiseerd. Het hotel is proper en de kamers worden elke dag goed schoongemaakt. Verder is het hotel rustig, waardoor wij heerlijk geslapen hebben. Het personeel is bijzonder aardig en behulpzaam. Ook voor een langer verblijf zoals dat van ons, is het hotel buitengewoon geschikt. Het ontbijt was ook zéér goed met elke dag voldoende vers fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Excellent staff, very friendly. Comfortable, clean rooms. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brooklyn hotel. Its not Manhattan.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
You are paying for a high class hotel in brooklyn. Its not far from anything if you can walk. Make sure you dont walk into neighbourhoods which are not good. Safe area but dont stray away far... Got early check in at 1230pm instead of 3pm. Room was high class with all facilities. I had a single room. Breakfast was fine. Nothing worse or better than similar hotels. It will fill your stomach.