Ratings based on 1,995 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornelius, NC

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Great hotel. The elevators kept going out but overall it was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Penn Station and Times Square but qu

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I am only doing this to fill out the box I doing you a favor by answering the survey don't impose more on me. The hotel is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, MD

Nice hotel, can walk to MSG

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Overall a nice experience. Beautiful, clean, comfortable room. Check-in receptionists were somewhat snarky ; however, rest of the staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon

2-night stay in NYC

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Central location, clean, good sized room, decent shower
Cons: Noisy air-con unit
The hotel is centrally located on Broadway and 33rd and the rooms are a good size and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by N from Belfast

Great location for exploring NYC

Posted Jun 19, 2014
From the outset, hotel staff were very welcoming, the room was a good size and modern compared to previous places I have stayed in NYC. Although, it is in a busy location, we were not bothered by noise. The subway is right beside the hotel making it very easy to get about the city. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by louise from new york

Hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of the bathroom was too small
Location: Empire State Building was just around the corner and plenty of restaurants and shops.
Had a very enjoyable and comfortable stay here at the radisson. Beds were really comfy and we didn't want to get up. Staff were helpful and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marilyn from Tallmadge, Ohio

Perfect location, perfect stay!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The bell captain and staff were outstanding.
Cons: Elevators are somewhat slow, but after walking/running all day, we needed the rest!
We loved this hotel. Very different from the typical identical room format. It was beautiful, lots of amenities, fantastic location, subway right outside the door, gray line stop just around the corner, walking distance to just about everything. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for all our needs.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The best of the best for the price. I can't ask for a better place and location. Also the staff is the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natasha from uk

Perfect location for all the sites!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
The only downside is the check in time of 4pm. This hotel is regularly used by air hostesses so it's constantly in a rush to get your room ready. Unfortunately mine took an extra 2 hours until we could get to our room, but the hotel staff were very nice and upgraded out room for free.