Ratings based on 957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The ac was a little loud, and bothered my sleep cycle .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel/Easy Access to Downtown NYC

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: good restaurant, free airport shuttle service , locked room for bags if early check in not available
Cons: quality of rooms, very dismal, small and stale air
Location: 10 mins from airport,
-good for overnight airport hotel/easy to access apt shuttle to take train to NYC -stayed 2 nights a week apart, both rooms water would not drain out of bathtub
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Place

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Parking charge of $16 not forewarned. Wi-Fi had download speeds below 1 Mbps. Upload was barely measurable. The place is in need to total refurbishment. Those are enough reasons not to go near the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just a one night stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
quick, friendly check-in , room, restaurant, and shuttle bus all excellent. great value.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

Convenient for layover

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The hotel was convenient as I had a late flight into NJ and a morning flight the next day. The staff who I came into contact with were okay. I had experienced more attentive staff at two other hotels while traveling on the same trip. The wifi was intermittent in my room and consequently I was late receiving a few important message.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good hotel for a night or two near Newark airport

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: The bed
Cons: Restaurant should open earlier than 7am for breakfast.
Location: There's nothing nearby of any interest. Another hotel located next door that has a similar food and beverage offering to this hotel.
Good sized rooms with comfortable beds. Nice and quiet. Half hourly shuttle service to EWR,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice shuttle from airport.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Great place for the price. Comfy beds. Great nights rest.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver

Convenient. Good food in restaurant for dinner

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Only negative was long wait for shuttle. One must call at P4 where all hotel shuttles come so Ramada will send the shuttle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ft lauderdale, fL

You have to pay to parking!!! No good

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Is not good that you need to pay 15 dollars to park. The beds is full no queen, no good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southwest Airlines, Seat 21C

Happy Hour is Back!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Happy Hour
Location: super close to the airport and absolutely nothing else.
Okay so this is like my third review of this place, because Expedia keeps wanting me to review it. This is the hotel I stay at every time I'm in New Jersey, and it was a little weird for awhile earlier this year when they had a bunch of construction and turned off the happy hour for awhile, but things are back to normal, at least as of October 2014. Happy hour from 11 to midnight woohoo!