Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix, AZ

Smelled Like Smoke

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The hotel room smelled like smoke even though it was non smoking. The staff were very dismissive and rude. The towels were not replaced and even after asking I never got towels for the second evening. They are doing construction so there was noise all day and night from the roof! Overall, not a very nice hotel to stay in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Yearly visitor

Posted Feb 3, 2015
I take a trip to NY every year and the Ramada is a comfortable and affordable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean hotel with a really nice Continental breakfast, only stayed for a night but it was a nice hotel especially for a quick stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Como

Hotel in posizione tranquilla

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Ottimo hotel curato e ben tenuto in una zona sicura e tranquilla lo consiglio a tutti l'obbligo di utilizzare i mezzi pubblici è dovuto alle dimensioni imponenti della città
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Nice hotel close to highway.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Very convenient location.
Cons: Breakfast could run a little later on the weekend. People were still coming in at 9:30.
Room was updated and comfortable. Easy access from highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Easy check in. Comfortable bed. Perfect room size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Business trip

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Perfect stop to get to New York. Decor and furniture are actual. Everything clean and functional, Large parking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Providence R.I.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: High speed traffic causing dangerous exiting and entering.Nothing much to do in the area except dining .
Bad.King bed in a standard room leaving very little room to move.No luggage stand causing us to leave bags on the floor and lifting them any time we had to go into them. No chairs in the room except for a desk chair which had to be backed up against a night table to prevent tipping over.No blanket on the bed.Found one in the vertical closet and used that.Found refuse from former tenant next to a night table.Had a hubcap stolen from the parking lot.Overall,would never stay there again.I will send a complaint to Ramada headquarters.ASAP.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom staten island

no manager for two days

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: never saw it
Cons: manager
Location: convienent
my flight was changed because of bad weather. expedia and I tried getting in touch with manager to cancel my reservation. he was not there for two days, than he would not cancel it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Georgia

Really great location and staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great location. Italian deli around corner. Safe place. Excellent condition. Will stay there again.