Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, QC

Business trip

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Perfect stop to get to New York. Decor and furniture are actual. Everything clean and functional, Large parking area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Providence R.I.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: High speed traffic causing dangerous exiting and entering.Nothing much to do in the area except dining .
Bad.King bed in a standard room leaving very little room to move.No luggage stand causing us to leave bags on the floor and lifting them any time we had to go into them. No chairs in the room except for a desk chair which had to be backed up against a night table to prevent tipping over.No blanket on the bed.Found one in the vertical closet and used that.Found refuse from former tenant next to a night table.Had a hubcap stolen from the parking lot.Overall,would never stay there again.I will send a complaint to Ramada headquarters.ASAP.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom staten island

no manager for two days

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: never saw it
Cons: manager
Location: convienent
my flight was changed because of bad weather. expedia and I tried getting in touch with manager to cancel my reservation. he was not there for two days, than he would not cancel it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Georgia

Really great location and staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great location. Italian deli around corner. Safe place. Excellent condition. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Nice stay away

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Very convenient. The room was a great short stay. Free continental breakfast, beds were comfy. I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent Alternative

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience for the price.
Cons: Complimentary shuttle to ferry terminal.
Location: Good dining options. Easy access to Manhattan.
Excellent and much cheaper alternative to stay in Manhattan. Easy access to complimentary ferry to Manhattan. Complimentary parking at hotel for guests. Lots of dining options nearby and easy access into the I-278 that connects to Brooklyn and Queens and also Newark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Clean and comfortable. No frills.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
No problems fast check in. Quiet. Free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Adams

Not what we was told

Posted Nov 24, 2014
The staff was nice but when I got there I was disappointed because we were told that we could get a room with a jaggizo there was few channels to watch on tv we did not get much rest for the straight smell coming up and down the halls and alot of noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island

Nice Hotel and very Accommodating

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Great Experience all good here!! very clean and nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very basic hotel that permits you to survive

Posted Nov 11, 2014
acceptable hotel at a good price just to stay a night.