Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island

Nice Hotel and very Accommodating

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Great Experience all good here!! very clean and nice place
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very basic hotel that permits you to survive

Posted Nov 11, 2014
acceptable hotel at a good price just to stay a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I arrived about an hour before check in and they gave me no trouble about checking in early. My room was clean and comfortable. They only complaint I have is that the rooms weren't well insulated, so it was a little bit noisy. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada staten island

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Checked in to 1st room and it smelled like urine and smoke asked to be moved and that room smelled like urine on one side of the bed...the worst continental breakfast I've had...going back in December but won't be staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Really nice, I read that it was recently renovated and it was so nice. Very clean and everything was new and modern. We had a great time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Staten Island ny

Posted Oct 4, 2014
The gym is not as welcome looking but the room look good ..The beds are soft and firm at the same time and the maid service is great ...you leave your room a mess n they straighten it up when u are not inside...The breakfast is great in the am as well you don't have to travel in the am if your hungry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: the breakfast
Location: The location is terrible, there is nothing nearby.
It is a nice hotel but it is not close to any restaurants and access through Staten Island street is terrible. We scanned the breakfast and it was nothing special. overall good for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and beautiful time!

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and comfortable beds
We always have a good experience here. Well recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2014
This location is close to downtown with the zoo and 7miles to the ferry. I would suggest to drive and park at ferry terminal because parking is only $8 and a cab would be more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The hotel was great,and the staff was really helpful