Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Fast check in and check out. Good amenities.
Cons: I wish the air-conditioners were quieter.
The hotel is good for the price. The only complaint I would have is the Air conditioner's sound which sometimes can distract you while trying to sleep. Other than that, excellent hotel. Make sure to get a room not facing the highway, and you will have a good time there. Adequate breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Scarborough, ME

Kind and knowledgeable staff.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Everyone was very courteous.
Cons: Please don't run out of eggs and forks during breakfast. Also I wish there was some fruit available.
Location: We went to the yard sale nearby.
My 2 daughters and I were a little crowded in a queen size bed. Upon request, we were given a double queen beds at no extra charge. This made our one night stay very comfortable. We enjoyed the free breakfast the following morning of waffles which were delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Overall good experience i would recoment this hotel to anybody
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from .

Good for one night

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Everything was ok, but the major problem is the noise and shouting at night ,you can hear the next room arguing ,and this happened every night . Also you can see a lot of people smoking outside and talking in a loud voice especially at night .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Deleo's pizza was awesome
Everything was wonderful. loved my stay staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Rooms very clean, staff very nice what ever you asked for they gave it to you, very nice Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay here again

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Room smelled like an ashtray -- I didn't know you had to specifically request non-smoking anymore. Floor was soaking wet (either from the window that had been left open or the air conditioner leaking). Bed only had a sheet on it with a thin bedspread/runner thing. Code provided for internet access didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Decent Room - No A/C

Posted Jun 25, 2015
The hotel and room was decent. However, the air conditioner in the room did not work causing quite a bit of inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Muy comodo, las habitaciones estan bonitas y el desayuno no es la gran cosa pero la verdad esta muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel für dich und dein Auto

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Schönes Hotel und Zentral gelegen. Zum Frühstück: Klein und Feines Frühstück mit Wafeln zum Selbstbacken Empfehlung: Ein ganz klares Ja