Ratings based on 1,339 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Locatin, cleaniness

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very good.Clean, quiet.Parking free but full, if not place you have to park in the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This is a fair place to stay and the price was reasonable. Parking was available for us on the side road because we always got in around 7 pm from our destination
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hôtel à un bon prix, qui gagnerait en propreté

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Le prix et le service d'impression des documents en libre service.
Cons: Le petit déjeuner doit durer plus longtemps...
Location: Hôtel au bord de la route. Aller à Manhattan en taxi ou Uber (moins cher)
Le wifi ne marche pas bien dans les chambres...Le petit déjeuner devrait durer plus longtemps...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to anything! Poor condition.

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Impractical hotel, not close to anything. Cabs are very expensive into Manhattan and subway is promoted as being lose but is a 20 minute walk uphill away. The 40th St. subway is not wheelchair accessible so don't even think of taking your cases along. Room was a good size with good amenities. Terrible condition- paint peeling, cracked walls, plaster poorly applied with gaps and thick "fixes" door handle broken. Toilet blocked 3 times. Dark room poor lights. TV terrible reception. Staff friendly. Breakfast bar excellent. Cheap price but now I know why.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

感想!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
最寄の駅は40thになるが、荷物を持って歩くには長く感じる・・・。治安は心配ない! 価格を考えると、わがままは言えないかな。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
You get what you pay for! This hotel was one of the cheapest weekend reservations I could find - and was worth the money I paid. My only complaint were the beds. I booked a room with 2 queen sized beds - and when I checked in I ended up with 2 double beds. And they were extremely uncomfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

nice stay but rooms were congested

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast, staffs
Cons: rooms were very congested
Location: nearest metro within 10-15 min walking distance to go to downtown times square
It was nice stay 10-15 walking distance from nearest metro, calm surroundings, parking availability is very less. morning breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room was spacious, but it did have bad smell and the bed covers were not as clean as expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 7, 2015
It smelled like pot. People slamming doors in the middle of the night. Although the room looked clean, it smelled bad. Breakfast was awful, cold cereal only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

A pretty nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The hotel is nice and the films are quite cozy and small. It's nice for a short stay but not a long vacation. There a few thins that could be changed to make h rooms a bit nicer, but overall the rooms are nice and just fine for shirt stays. I had a nice time here.