Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Airport, New York

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The Hotel Overy all was nice there was some small stuff that buthered me like the drinking glasses in the hallway left for 2 nightso no body removed them. The showertub had cracks on it small littelocal stuff like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the view from our room.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Location was great.
Cons: More seating in the lobby. It gets very crowded in the lobby when people are waiting for airport shuttles. Sometimes there was not a place to sit.
Location: Across from the 9/11 memorial. close to subways.
The view from our room was spectacular. The front desk, concierge and door men were all very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from CA

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything from Check in to Check Out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TX from TX

Great Staff

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
They arrange Driver from the Airport to the Hotel, to the ship the next day, and our return trip, made it all so easy. Club lounge was great! Beds comfy! Great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Real bargain if discounted

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
upscale hotel with good bar and very good food. high standards. Probably the best at Newark airport. Shuttles every 15 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by osa u from NY

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with efficient and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com