Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It wasn't a good stay it Was freezing in the room

Posted May 14, 2015
Never again would I stay in that place it was cold no matter how much u cover yourself it was freezing
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nene from New York

The shameful hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was very disappointing to sleep in a room with no fan or air condition , neither do they had a table fridge ,absolutely no. They lack everything a hotel suppose to have . That was the worse hotel I had ever slept and I have to even wake up at 2am to go sleep in a friends house .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Check in was late. Staff was rude. Would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
The front desk night person was very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by d from ny

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
Was an ok stay. Pretty clean, thin walls, a little noisy and the jacuzzi didn't work in our room :(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jake from South Africa

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel served as a drug den and looked like it was rented per hour. It was the worst experience I have ever had. Also, I will never use hotel dot com to book any of my travel again. They should not have this place on their books.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Bergen, Norge

Ikke røykfritt

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
Ble valgt på kort varsel kun pga pris. Stort men mørkt rom i 2. etg med vegg-til-vegg teppe som burde vært byttet for flere år siden. Boblebad (som var i ustand) inne på rommet med imponerende speilglass-arrangement; godt egnet for filminnspilling. Ellers OK baderom, lyst og reint Trådløst Internet var utlovet men fungerte ikke til tross for gjentatte purringer. Det endte opp med at daglig leder tilbød sin kontor-PC for nødvendig tilgang - positivt men tungvindt Dårlig lyd-skille men enda verre; røyklukt fra naborommet når vedkommende fyrte opp, selv om dør og vinduer var lukket hos meg Ikke trafikkstøy til tross for beliggenhet ved gjennomfartslede Kun et kvartal fra nærmeste tunnelbanestasjon. Spennende nabolag med eksotisk mat og alle andre slags butikker i området Konklusjon: Alt for høy pris i forhold til kvalitet; anbefales ikke annet enn som en nødløsning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

REVIEW

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels
It was convenient to my trip and was ok. I would stay there again base on location in part but was dissapointed when I asked the floor person to help me down the steps, as there was no elevators, with my bags. I had two bags. She told me no, because she was busy. I was leaving at 5.30 am in the morning. However when I reached downstairs the attendant at the door helped me to the car waiting. In general, it was ok. A little more cleansing on the smoking odor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stay away

Horrible

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels
It was not satisfactory to me there was no heat bathroom door would not lock room service never change my bed ,or clean the room ,it was a total bust I give it a zero ,I would not recommend anybody to stay there.