Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Check in was late. Staff was rude. Would never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk night person was very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dfrom ny

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was an ok stay. Pretty clean, thin walls, a little noisy and the jacuzzi didn't work in our room :(
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jakefrom South Africa

Worst hotel ever

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel served as a drug den and looked like it was rented per hour. It was the worst experience I have ever had. Also, I will never use hotel dot com to book any of my travel again. They should not have this place on their books.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

REVIEW

Posted Nov 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was convenient to my trip and was ok. I would stay there again base on location in part but was dissapointed when I asked the floor person to help me down the steps, as there was no elevators, with my bags. I had two bags. She told me no, because she was busy. I was leaving at 5.30 am in the morning. However when I reached downstairs the attendant at the door helped me to the car waiting. In general, it was ok. A little more cleansing on the smoking odor.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stay away

Horrible

Posted Nov 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was not satisfactory to me there was no heat bathroom door would not lock room service never change my bed ,or clean the room ,it was a total bust I give it a zero ,I would not recommend anybody to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
i was very satified with the service u provided.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Manuel

Most horrible hotel I evert stay in my life

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
All nigth lisening copuples noises, understand that si a lo ve hotel; gang fightings over pacific ave. This hotel doesn't be part of the recommended hotels by hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky room

Posted Nov 5, 2012
The room smelled terrible. If we didn't open the window, we would have suffocated from the stench. Don't go for any deal offered to stay at this place unless you like sleeping in a dumpster.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Nov 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
One word...gnar.