Ratings based on 1,677 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Perú

Great location, it was a pleasure

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: location, attention, comfort
Cons: Pool facilities, but it was nder renovation already
Location: The location was to meters of times square and broadway thathers, a few blocks of distance to the principal attractions, ten blocks from Central Park
The hotel was under renovation, notheless the stay was pleasent, the location was to meters of times square and broadway thathers, a few blocks of distance to the principal attractions, the room was quite comfortable, and the attention of the staff was excellent , especially Marcell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los

Right by NY Time Square

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Great staff
Cons: Elevators need work
Location: Close to where all the action happens
Very professional and attentive staff. Due to the fact that the hotel is being remodeled there were some small details that needed attention, but overall we loved it. Already recommended it to several people who will be traveling to NY in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

great location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: location, staff
Cons: elevator
Location: everything near by. times square, shows, transportation, food
If you are looking for a times square location you could not get any closer than this. The hotel is under renovation at this time but it did not cause us any inconvenience. We stayed in a newly renovated room, it was cozy as most New York Hotel rooms are but other than that it was clean and comfortable. Amenities were fine , could have used a couple of more hangers. The staff was friendly and help full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Muy bien

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: amabilidad, servicio y situación
Cons: Ascensores
Location: excelente
El personal muy bueno, situación excelente, habitaciones limpias y poco pequeñas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bengt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decepcionante

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: ubicación
Cons: todo lo demás
Me esperaba otra cosa. Parece como abandonado. Cuando llegamos a las 3 de la tarde la habitación no estaba preparada, nos instalaron en una en la tercera planta en la que se oía música como si estuvieramos en una discoteca y tuve que enfadarme y me la cambiaron, en las literas hace mucho calor y en las camas mucho frio. decepcionante. Lo único bueno es su ubicación junto a Times Square. Presenté una queja y nadie me respondió.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

right near time square

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Excellent location for Times Square, Broadway, and Central Park. Only downside where the only outlets in the room were above the sink.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Syedfrom Albany NY

Good stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was happy with the service I received from them. I will definitely check in again whenever I am in the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mobile,AL

Nice hotel close to Everything

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel is only 3 blocks away from the center of Times Square (42nd and Briadway). Neat hotel, very small check in lobby but very very nice staff. We checked in on New Years Eve and we were checked in within 5 mins. Room is small but nothing new in New York. Only negative was the beds are placed on boxed pedastool about 3 foot in the air. After I restedmy head on the pillow I looked over and to my amazement there was hair all down the side of the wall.. Everything else seemed clean though. I would recommend this hotel, especially got the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathanfrom brooklyn ny

ok

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
ok