Ratings based on 1,198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth

Amazing location.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect.
Cons: The rooms could be improved.
Location: The Hotel is in the centre of most of the main attractions
Amazing location. Very friendly staff. 1 block away from Time Square and the theatres. Bar prices were good. The hotel was busy and popular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Canada

Wonderful location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: It would be amazing if the rooms have a mini fridge.
Our stay at Row NYC was amazing! The hotel is located right next to a subway station and the bus terminal which makes it easy to move around NYC. Its right there on Time square and the Theatre district, so if you're a big Broadway fan this is the place for you. When booking the room I mentioned that my husband and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary and they surprised us with a bottle of wine and a lovely note from the staff which was quite nice. Concierge staff is always happy to help and gave us some useful tips. The room was clean, quiet and everything seemed like brand new. Our view was fabulous and we had the blackout window covers which was really nice to have in the morning when the sun was bright really early in the morning. Overall, we really enjoyed staying at Row Nyc and will definitely recommend it a 100%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Very nice. Hotel was in the best location for everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
This hotel was perfect, its location was great being literally one block from times square and the theatre district. The rooms are small but comfortable and clean. The transfer wasn't long at all considering traffic. The staff were lovely, helpful and friendly. Was the nicest looking hotel I saw! Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Butler, PA

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: It's location.
I went to a Ranger hockey game at MSG, saw the Radio City Music Hal Christmas Shoe and saw "On the Town."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Perfect location - clean and unique setting using prop-like settings from theatres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great Times Square Hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Room was super comfortable room with free Wi-Fi. Don't need much more than that.
Cons: Would like to see a coffee bar or continental breakfast served.
Location: 1 block off Broadway next to the Theater District and 1 block from Restaurant Row. Central Park and Columbus Circle are 10 Blocks, which a nice walk.
No hassles. Super clean room. 5 minute walk to Subway station just 3 blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coventry,England

Great Place To Stay.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
This hotel is right in the heart of the City. The centre of Times Square is less than 5 minutes on foot. The open top bus tour starts just around the corner. Lots of places to eat and drink on your doorstep. Room is a little small, but we only slept there really. Did not eat or drink at the hotel or use any amenities but staff were helpful and the room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Mum&Daughter 21st break

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great location, great facilities including the 'business centre' where we were able to buy tickets and print off for free
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Hip hotel at a budget price!

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Hotel staff was tripping over me with kindness! Corner room with two views of the city. King bed and nice size room. But parking was $55 a day with no in or out privileges.