Ratings based on 2,987 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Major problem with elevators. Waited between 10 and 15 minutes every morning. Crazy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Excellent place to stay! Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Location was central to all the fun things to do in NY. Highly recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unsere Reise nach New York

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Zimmer im 20 Stock und Ausblick auf die Lichter der Stadt. Sauberkeit. Bequeme Betten.
Cons: Wir waren rundum zufrieden.
Location: In der Nähe ist der Time Square, der Broadway mit den Theatern, Shows, Musicals, Fifth Avenue mit den Geschäften zum shoppen, U-Bahn Station.
Wir hatten einen tollen Aufenthalt in New York. Wir waren mit Expedia rundum zufrieden. Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. Der Flug mit Delta Airlines war super, wir hatten genug Platz zum sitzen und wurden gut verköstigt. Der Aufenthalt im Hotel Row war ebenfalls einfach super. Das Personal war immer nett und es war immer ein Ansprechpartner da, die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, das Bad groß genug und ebenfalls sauber, der Zimmerausblick auf die Lichter der Stadt war atemberaubend und unvergeßlich, die Betten waren bequem, so dass wir gut geschlafen haben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel located in a central area.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Hotel was very clean and staff was helpful. Would recommend to a friend and definitely stay there again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ma

Fine for a quick NY stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
lobby was clean and staff are pleasant. Hallways are dusty and need a thorough cleaning. Room was fine but bath was cramped with no ventilation. Not good for a small room. Tub didn't drain and had a tub fitter bottom that made me feel like I was standing on a bed of jelly. Good for the money spent and close to all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom o

Just great

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Problems solved. Fresh clean room. Nice staff. Low prices. Great kitchen. Can't beat it. !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Birthday in the City

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: It's location, the price, how friendly the staff was.
Cons: I am completely satisfied with my visit. I was only there for one day/night, but I have no complaints.
Location: Times Square...tons of restaurants, shopping very close, and of course the theater.
I loved that the hotel allowed us to check in when we arrived, which was fairly early, around 10am. The staff was extremely friendly, the hotel was very clean. I loved the vibe and feel of the hotel, very party- ish downstairs but plenty of peace and quiet once you got to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend in New York

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Excellent hotel for the price paid, fantastic location near to Time Square and all attractions. Room small bur warm, clean and fantastic shower. Staff very helpful and would definitely recommend to friends
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Would appeal to a younger age group.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Price was great but definitely not a four star hotel. Stained carpets. Odd elevator system.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom anaheim

Very noisy.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Inadequate front desk help. Lobby and elevator areas were very dark. No Concierge available at night or any visible help with the business center. We had to take the stairs to the 9Th floor bec the elevators took more than 10 min. You can hear people upstairs, next door, on the streets and we were on the 9th floor!