Ratings based on 4,041 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from medeiros

Hotel com boa localização

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel novo por fora mas velho nos quartos, banheiro velho e minúsculo, quartos pequenos
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room size.
Location: Excellent. Everything close by.
Hotel in great location. Room small but great for a quick stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Zona eccessivamente turistica, camera piccola, molto esenziale senza frigobar, camera poco pulita, primo giorno cappelli nella vasca da bagno e asciugamani sporchi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First visit to New York!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Location was excellent! Very modern and clean. Rooms are small however didn't mind because we were never in there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nähe zum Times Square

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Der Times Square ist bequem mit einem zwei-minütigen Fußmarsch zu erreichen. Des Weiteren gibt es viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der näheren Umgebung. Auch die nächste Subway-Station ist sehr nah gelegen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Gutes für einen Kurzurlaub geeignetes Hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Die unglaublich gute, zentrale Lage. Preis akzeptabel.
Cons: Kann ich nicht sagen.
Location: In der 8th Avenue, Ecke 44 Street W. Theater, Musicals, Shopping, einfach alles was man in New York unternehmen muss.
1 Woche New York City, Hotel Row direkt in Middletown von Manhattan. Ausstattung einfach, sauber und funktional. 5 Min. zum Broadway und zum Time Square. Metro- Stationen alle ganz nah. Frühstück nur Self-Service, oder in der Umgebung des Hotels. NYC ist im Juli der Hitze wegen nicht zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great location for good price.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We arrived just before 12:00 noon and had no problems with an early check-in. Location was great being close to everything in Times Square as well as the subways. Concierge was knowledgeable and extremely helpful in planning our days. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable and not any smaller than the majority of other hotels in the Times Square area. Elevator system was great as each elevator once called would be designated to only our floor and maybe a couple other floors near ours so if you were on the 23rd floor there's no chance of stopping 10 times on your way up or down. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and would definitely recommend this hotel to others..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

便利な立地のホテル

Posted Jul 25, 2015
ホテルは寝に帰るところだと思えば、立地が良く便利。ホテルからつながったフードコートのようなところも色々な食べ物がありよかった。 難点は部屋でのWifiのつながりにくさ。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage .
Cons: Die Zimmerausstattung
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, man kann viel von dort aus mit subway oder auch zu Fuß erkunden - die Sauberkeit und Ausstattung der Zimmer läßt aber etwas zu wünschen übrig , z.B. Teppichboden, Bad - kein Schrank im Zimmer , nur ein paar Schubladen - ich war schon öfter in New York, es ist im allgemeinen schon ein etwas anderer Standard wie bei uns - aber für den Preis hätte ich mehr erwartet. Aber es konnte letztendlich unserem sehr schönem Aufenthalt keinen Abbruch tun- man ist ja schließlich den ganzen Tag unterwegs !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The size

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The actual hotel is beautiful. Location is extremely convenient, in the center of Times Square. My problem was the size of my room. It was extremely small. The size of a closet. So was the bathroom. The staff was nice enough to give me a room with two beds but the room gave me a very claustrophobic feel. No complaints about the staff or cleaniness of the hotel.