Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palo Alto CA

Nice hotel close to JFK

Posted May 24, 2015
Very good restaurant. Considerate staff. Had a problem with toilette not flushing properly. However I plan to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Nice sized room with large sized desk and convenient power outlets. Shuttle service on time. Close to JFK airport and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

Going hotel to be close the JFK

Posted May 7, 2015
They have a fast check in, the shuttle service work very good.sumarizing a foto AIRPORT hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just on the run

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: confort and location
Cons: mmmmm
Location: just the airport
I just used the hotel for about 7 hours... Its a hotel to wait for your next flight at JFK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: Not much... just the airport.
No complaints. There was a convenient free shuttle too and from the airport and our room was clean and comfortable. We also got room service and found the food to be very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good for an Airport hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: The every 30 minute shuttle service to JFK and its link to public transit was dependable. The beds were comfortable and clean.
Cons: Poor room lighting, and convenient temperature control.
Location: There isn't anything local at all. A taxi cab is needed to get anywhere unless you shuttle to JFK and take public transit.
Our stay was for four nights. The room was traditional size and the beds were clean and comfortable. There were some positives and negatives. There was not a lot of light in the room - only one standing lamp and a rather dim hall light. No lamp on the desk. The room wall thermostat wasn't working and you had to crawl under the large desk to get at the heater/air conditioning to adjust room temperature and the fan. I think the hotel is doing some renovations and getting some new furniture and fixtures. There was quite a lot of noise during the day and a lot of staff going between floors. The hotel dining is a bit pricey and there are no local options within walking distance so you pay for a taxi and dinner or just dinner at the hotel with the costs being essentially the same. The staff was generally friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst stay of my life. Out of 400 hotel stays

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I would sleep in the car instead ......................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mohammadfrom kuwaity

Saloul

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotels is very very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

New life

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The best stay ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Best JFK hotel, although that isn't saying much.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
It's an airport hotel, so cynically overpriced and under-quality. But the decor, if shabby, is better than most; they do a creditable hamburger and martini; and the staff are funny, friendly and efficient.