Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs CO

Savior to the Snow storm

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Shuttle driver picked a few of us up from LaGuardia Airport in the worsening weather to ensure that we made it to the hotel. Staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Binhao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Everyone was very friendly and willing to help you with any questions you had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Everything is ok, only one of rooms no door of clothing closet, it looks door broken but did not fix and just took away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Catherinefrom HK

Customer service

Posted Jan 8, 2015 
A bit surprise that the rejected me to store my luggage for 1 day prior check-in with the hotel which is not customer-oriented to meet with my need to go for a short trip and avoiding bringing all luggages!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We had a last minute flight cancellation and were able to find a room at this nice Sheraton. It is clean, the staff is friendly (even in the middle of the night) and very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to flushing Chinatown

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located among china town. Air feels dry and hot in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MO

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Location: McD, and all other needs are nearby from Pharmacy to Apparels stores.
Comfortness of sleeping after a long tired day. Option of watching movies during the stay. Calm and quiet. Outside street view from the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Li

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the heart of Flushing Chinatown

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient to public transportation and restaurants
Room temperature was hard to control. Puddles in the bathroom were a nuisance. Hotel staff very attentive.