Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
it should be over 21 to check in, it is difficult to change the reservation name
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sadly, surprised

Posted Jan 30, 2014
This was a very tired Shearton that did not live up to the Sheraton Brand. Needs a refurb badly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosemary from London, England

Hotel with Chinese style

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Very comfy beds, polite and helpful staff and the restaurant menu has a wide variety to suit all tastes for breakfast and dinner.
Location: The hotel is very conveniently located in downtown Flushing, a stone's throw from the main shopping street and Subway station.
We received a warm welcome in the very coldest of weather, having booked into this hotel to attend a family celebration in the area. We were delighted to see the Chinese decor which extends throughout the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but.....

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, with good space, quiet.
Cons: people from front desk needs to be more familiar with booking, prices, etc.
Location: It is culturally rich. There is a large and unique Asian community around......
I decided to be there for an extra night, but they did not charge me what they offered me on the front desk......then, everything else was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Bethesda, MD

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Very clean, well maintained, efficient and helpful staff, excellent restaurant, free Wifi, convenient parking
Cons: Nothing
Could not ask for anything more. A keeper that gets a return visit next time I'm in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JYP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com