Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Will stay again

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great hotel for the price very clean great staff and good location. I will stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by dinesh, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review.Your positive feedback is very important for our hotel.It energiges us. Once again thank you very much. Thanking you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

praktisch für den kleinen Geldbeutel...

Posted Apr 10, 2015
praktisches hotel für den kleinen geldbeutel in Brooklyn, wer mehr geld ausgeben möchte hat natürlich eine kürzere Entfernung nach manhatten, allerdings ist die Metro station nur 5 Minuten zu fuß und auf dem weg ist ebenfalls noch ein Supermarkt, subway und ein Kiosk, also alles was man noch kurz erledigen kann. die Sauberkeit war leider nur ungenügend! die haare in der Badewanne waren leider bis zum letzten tag dort und der spiegel wurde ebenfalls nicht geputzt. die Handtücher wurden jeden tag gewechselt, hatten aber alle immer lange schwarze haare, sehr eklig. für den Aufenthalt war es völlig ok, ich würde es aber eher nicht an freunde empfehlen. ich bin nicht sehr anspruchsvoll, aber bei haaren in den handtüchern hört der spaß auf... das personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit! das frühstück eher sehr einfach, aber dafür dass es im preis mit drin war ausreichend...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Alles in allem gut. Wer den etwas weiteren Weg nach Manhatten in Kauf nimmt, kann hier zum fairen Preis übernachten. Die Metro Richtung downtown finden Sie in circa 10minütiger Laufentfernung. Zimmer sind klein, aber gut ausgestattet. Frühstück ist inbegriffen und okay. Im Frühstücksraum selbst wird, sobald die Servicekraft den Raum betritt, der Fernseher angemacht. Das war etwas befremdlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Stayed here when I visited with my family to sightsee in New York. Close to the subway station...5 minute walk. Good breakfast in the morning. Comfortable beds and room. Nearby restaurant with delicious food, one block walking from the hotel called Al Noor...they have burgers, chicken wraps, rice dishes, breakfast food...very convenient. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Felt like I was at home. Would definitely recommend this location to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by dinesh, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thanks for your good Review.You are most welcome to our hotel anytime you come to NY.Your feedback is important to our hotel Thanking you..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: price and location. comfort and the breakfast buffet. The hotel staff was great. They seemed to go out of way to make sure you had everything you n
Cons: Furniture in room, rug in workout room, cleanliness of room.
We stayed at this location because of it's location and convenience to the things that we had planned for our stay in Brooklyn. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The breakfast buffet was well done and provided us with everything we needed to start our day off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chanellfrom ny ny

my mini vacation at the sleep inn

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was nice cozy and quite nice neighbor and friendly staff its a must to go again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolasfrom Berlin

Laute Klimaanlage und Highway

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Das Einzige,was an diesem Hotel empfehlenswert ist, ist das ausreichende Frühstück, welches für amerikanische Verhältnisse überdurchschnittlich gut ist, sowie die Nähe zur Subway. Ansonsten lohnt es sich ein paar Euro mehr zu investieren, da das Zimmer was wir hatten extrem eng und klein war und wir nicht eine einzige Nacht durchgeschlafen haben (sehr laute Klimaanlage und Highway vor der Tür).Außerdem ist dort ein sehr fragwürdiges Publikum als Mitgäste unterwegs, was einen zum ständigen Verschließen des Tresores bringt. Wollen Sie einen erholsamen Urlaub haben, investieren Sie wirklich ein paar Euro mehr! Wir würden dieses Hotel keinem empfehlen, es war bis jetzt das schlechteste Hotel, was wir je in Amerika hatten!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WAYNEfrom New York

Need to rid room of damp odor

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was small and had a damp odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It's not what it looks like on the website
Cons: Everything
Location: Isolated
Not what I expected, could've been way better and I won't really recommend this place to anyone