Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

silence!

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
too much noise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are a total of 12 parking spaces at this facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Anders from Norway

very clean

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean but small room, no negative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by B

Cheap but crazy!!

Posted May 17, 2014
Way too crazy. One person checking in. So many people there. I didn't think I was in the US!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Rita Salonen from Dallas, Texas

Sleepless Night

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is like sleeping in Central Railway station...you get the room from first floor and you will hear people come and go all night long...doors slamming...you hear every word spoken at the reception and when the morning rises it gets worse by the minute. I was more tired after " sleeping" in this hotel than before i went there. Very unpleasant experience, would not recommend this hotel to anybody. I would have been glad to pay a little bit more to stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Brussels

Great for Transit/Early Flight out of JFK

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Helpful Staff Clean Room Free Wifi Nice TV Free Shuttle to the airport (10 minute drive)
Location: Not much to do/Not the greatest neighborhood There's a Burger King a block away and a 7 Eleven.
Checked in at 9pm to spend a night in order to catch an Early transatlantic flight. The receptionist was great and helpful, he booked the free shuttle to JFK for us (By the way, they really do drop you off at the airport, at your terminal, not to the closest Airtrain stop) and provided much needed information on food options in the area. I settled on the Burger King down the road which wasn't very pleasant but it did get the job done and none of us had food poisoning ! :) The room was on the third floor, it was quiet, very clean, had wifi and was a bit small but just perfect for an overnight stay. Recommended - Thanks to the receptionist and shuttle driver !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jean from Fort Lauderdale

Great value, very clean

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the outside of the hotel and surrounding neighborhood is unimpressive, the room was very clean, the beds/pillows were very comfortable. The carpet was a little worn and needs replacing, but that was my only negative comment. I thought that the price of the room was very reasonable and the hotel was very comfortable and convenient. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JFK sleepover

Posted May 11, 2014
Excellent new hotel with everything I needed for my short stay prior to my flight back to UK very short shuttle trip to terminal.