Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean and close to airport
Very clean and quite, rooms a bit small but will do for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LG

Close to JFK airport. Free shuttle.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Shuttle Driver is awesome! Hot Breakfast. Close to public transportation. Bus stop right outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Allentown, PA

So So and not enough parking

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Cleanness. Location
Cons: Parking spaces. More detailed information about fees before charging the credit card.
Location: JFK airport is near. Restaurants are near. Liquor store in front.
No parking. The only few spot were full with the same cars both nights we stayed in. The room was little, and a bit comfortable. Did not eat breakfast so I don't have opinion on that. They did charge my credit card an additional $6 for no reason, I had paid in advance, so I don't know where the extra money was for. They did not said nothing about additional fees. Will not recommend for people traveling in their car from other states.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experiences

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everthing
Location: nothing
We book for 3 people room, and they give us a 2 full bed no queen, the most small room for a 2 people went i complain they told me that is is here in NY.... and also but area nothing around. I call the worse experience of my live..... Horrible hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

過不足のないホテル

Posted Nov 21, 2014
スタッフの方々はとても親切で、ホテルの雰囲気は良いと思います。 宿泊した部屋はツインルームですが、スーツケースを広げる場所はなくベッドの上に乗せて開けました。 朝食ビュッフェはお皿が使い捨てだったり、種類も少なめですが、ベーグルやワッフル焼き機が嬉しかったです。 空港からホテルに向かう際はエアトレインのフェデラルサークル駅から連絡を入れ、シャトルバンを15分ほど待ちます。駅にはホテルへ無料で連絡できる電話が備え付けてありますが、このホテルは登録されておらず、自分の携帯から連絡を入れることになります。 空港に向かうときは利用ターミナルまで直接送っていただきました。 ホテルの目の前にバス停(Q6)があるので、マンハッタンへ出かけるのも簡単です。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alainfrom NY

My terrible night sleep over

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was put underground hotel rooms location adjacent to the restaurant where guests take break fast. The thing is, the area was noisy as workers, probably those who make the breakfast arrive early and satrt thir job by making noisy without considering there people sleeping close to their area. My sleep was a nightmare as I was waking up eary two hours because a door was being banged loudly. By my time to wake up I was still feeling tired as I had not well slept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joninifrom St. Maarten

Great Place

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great place, Sunil was marvelous. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schlecht erreichbares Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Das Zimmer war vollkommen in Ordnung.
Cons: Das Frühstück ist nicht zu empfehlen. Nur abgepackte Speisen, die keine Qualität besitzen. Zudem ist das Hotel sehr hellhörig
Location: Airport, Nichts!
Es handelt sich um ein Airport Hotel, welches für eine Nacht vor einem Flug durchaus geeignet ist. Leider ist das Hotel nur sehr schlecht zu erreichen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kayefrom Australia

Quite sufficient for what we were looking for.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only an overnight stay. Didn't arrive until 10 p.m. left at 5.30 a.m. the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JFK Overnight Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Not far from airport i think it was 3 miles
Cons: Nothing
Booked this hotel onthe plane on the way to JFK from New Orleans. Very easy to book on line and pay. The hotel picks you aup from the airport and drops you back all for free