Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Greate! Hotel team friendly.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We'll used it again. We were In NY for vacation. Family of four and four more friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sao Paulo, Brazil

Hotel is new, no parking guaranteed

Posted Apr 17, 2015
I stayed with my family in this hotel just one night, because I would get a flight at JFK early the next day. The hotel is good, looks new. Rooms are a bit small. They say there is free parking, but their parking lot is small and when we arrived we had to park in the street, which was a problem because I was carrying a lot of lugagge. But overall, if you dont need to park inside, it is a good deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was small for double bedroom.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I would go back probably by myself but it's not big enough for a family of 4. Over all the service was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DK

Positivt overrasket

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Jeg skulle bare overnatte en enkelt nat. Det var et rigtigt fint hotel til pengene. Dejlig stor seng, pæn rengøring og i god stand. Blev kørt direkte til lufthavnen dagen efter gratis. Eneste minus var at min værelse var lige ud til vejen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

very clean

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Comfortable and clean but small. Breakfast could be better but overall a very good hotel for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Aufenthalt einen Tag. Hotel war okay. Anbindung in die Stadt war okay jedoch lange Fahrtzeit und Wechsel zwischen Bus und Subway .
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel near airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Rude Receptionist but had a good driver. No warm coffee at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Arnold, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel, we are deeply regretted to know that you are not happy with receptionist during your recent stay. However our entire team is very calm, polite and welcoming as you say driver was good, we have talked with management and ensure that in the future all the guest get good service, Please accept our apology we really appreciate your business. Regards, Arnold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Access to JFK

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Access to JFK
Cons: The staff seemed overwhelmed and their command of the English language was quite limited.
Location: Great place to stay for an early departure from JFK
We were very surprised with the cleanliness and comfort of our room. It had just been renovated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by arnold, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on expedia partner central. we are really glad to know that you like cleanliness and comfort of room. Thank you for your business. Regards, Arnold
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

乗り継ぎに便利

Posted Mar 11, 2015
夜中2時近くにJFKに着いた。ホテルに電話してピックアップを依頼し、Air Trainに乗りターミナル8の次のフェデラルサークル駅でおりると既にシャトルバスが待ってくれていた。タクシーは$35!と言われたので対応してもらえて助かった。ホテルの部屋はベッド2台でぱんぱんだが、1人で使ったので問題ない。帰国後、クレジットカードに請求されていた3.26USDは何だったんだろう。。。滞在は4時間弱、チェックアウト時も何も言われなかったのに???メールで問い合わせたが反応がないのが残念。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Lost a flight and needed to stay close to the airport for one night...
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2015 by Arnold, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Sleep Inn JFK Rockaway Blvd for your accommodation near to airport. Hope you enjoy staying with us. Thank You for your business Regards, Arnold