Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hotel near airport

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Rude Receptionist but had a good driver. No warm coffee at the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Arnold, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank You for taking the time to review our hotel, we are deeply regretted to know that you are not happy with receptionist during your recent stay. However our entire team is very calm, polite and welcoming as you say driver was good, we have talked with management and ensure that in the future all the guest get good service, Please accept our apology we really appreciate your business. Regards, Arnold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Access to JFK

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Access to JFK
Cons: The staff seemed overwhelmed and their command of the English language was quite limited.
Location: Great place to stay for an early departure from JFK
We were very surprised with the cleanliness and comfort of our room. It had just been renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

乗り継ぎに便利

Posted Mar 11, 2015
夜中2時近くにJFKに着いた。ホテルに電話してピックアップを依頼し、Air Trainに乗りターミナル8の次のフェデラルサークル駅でおりると既にシャトルバスが待ってくれていた。タクシーは$35!と言われたので対応してもらえて助かった。ホテルの部屋はベッド2台でぱんぱんだが、1人で使ったので問題ない。帰国後、クレジットカードに請求されていた3.26USDは何だったんだろう。。。滞在は4時間弱、チェックアウト時も何も言われなかったのに???メールで問い合わせたが反応がないのが残念。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Lost a flight and needed to stay close to the airport for one night...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, MD

Ideal rest stop near airport.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The room was small but clean and comfortable enough to get a good night's rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only for a layover!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
If you just want to check in, sleep, and catch an early flight, this is a nice cheap option. Otherwise I suggest looking elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Didn't like it , departrosure at 11, not at 12

Posted Feb 16, 2015
No parking lot, to small, had to park to far away from the hotel, when the temperature was 1°, not coming back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good spot convenient for getting sleep next to JFK

Posted Jan 24, 2015
This was a good option for me when I was visiting Connecticut and needed a place to stay near the airport before an early morning flight out of JFK. The room was clean and comfortable, if on the small side. I would definitely stay there again for this purpose, but I would not recommend it for much else -- it's a small hotel, right up against the road, with small rooms. They organized a car to take me to the airport at 4am, and it all went exceedingly smoothly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for flights

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Great hotel. great nice staff. decent brekfast and airport shuttle. A+
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

sink tap water knob was broken

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: just beakfast was good
Cons: service and room maintenance
Location: bad
it was trrible treat and service , room was small and they did not fix broken tap water knob . i want them ride to rent a car they dropped me in JFK Air Port not in front of rent car office , i and my 4 years old son was suffering from cold and wind in snoing weather .