Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy with our room

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Stayed here one night,found room clean, modern & a very comfortable bed. Staff was very helpful & polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
On one occasion I had to park on the street because of limited hotel parking but overall the front desk and staff was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport, number one reason

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Room and hotel very fresh and clean.
Cons: More choices for breakfast. Example : fresh fruit salad, and hot cereal .
Location: Great location for going to and from airport. Not much to do in area and only one fast food restaurant ....Burger King.
Hotel rooms too small, and check out was to early ....11:00 am. Plus, once we checked out it was a cost for leaving our bags. We had a late afternoon flight leaving from JFK, and had to find something to do while we waited to check in at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Always great to go there.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Wonderful service and front desk personnel. Management also is great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Small room!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Needed better parking. Clean, but feltbthatbthe room was built around the King sized bed. Very tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very close to the airport.
Cons: Parking was terrible,if you get in late at night,there would be no parking space available on the hotel property,you will have to park on the street.
I stayed for 3 days,room was clean and comfortable,staff was pleasant,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close and friendly

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Our flight was cancelled at JFK so the cheapest hotel we could find was Sleep Inn ( based on other reviews). Reception personnel were very friendly. The room was clean and met expectations. However, the urine smell in the shower was very disturbing. Even after running the shower for a little bit still did not get rid of the smell. I guess it has something to do with the plumbing. Other than that we were satisfied with our stay and if we ever get stuck in NY again sleep inn is a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are very small

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very little room to move around in the room. I had a room with two double beds, that room size look like it should of had one queen size bed, and it still would had been small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic hotel - conventient to JFK.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive and convenient
Location: JFK is the nearby thing. Otherwise the hotel is not near much of interest.
Spent the night between flights. Place was quiet and clean and trip to and from airport was extremely convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, shuttle was very handy to the JFK

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Location: Great
Overall quite good, free wireless and breakfast was a bonus. Rooms a touch small for 2 double beds though. Will be back, Cheers