Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramon L Vega from New York

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from Massachusetts

Reliably good

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very pleasant hotel in the midst of a busy area with a lot of traffic. We have stayed here before and it accommodates all types of stays given the location. It is easy to get into the city and to and from both main airports. It has a calm feeling to it and the lobby is large enough to meet with people, have a drink and have people up to your room if you would like. The best stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shontell James from New York

Good for quick stay, but....

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, but the sheets were stained. And the room has a kitchen area...but where's the dishes, pots, utensils, etc??? The in-room coffee maker didn't even have a pot. There was no garbage can under the sink for the kitchen area, had to use the desk garbage can. If you're going to offer the kitchen as an amenity it should be functional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything is great BUT the staff there!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
The staff was rude and impatient especially Bianca!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to LaGuardia

Posted Dec 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mynbcoz from Texas

Comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay. Hot breakfast is good. Shuttle service to the airport and train station is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Honolulu Hawaii

Clean, Efficient, Courteous and Comfortable

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Everything. I can't think of a single negative thing to say. Everything was a positive experience, and a very hard thing to accomplish Hotels Industry
Cons: Review the glass shower door design. It seems the seals sometimes cause water outside the shower basin. But the shower was very clean and modern.
Location: Shuttle to the airport and train stop was very useful. From there, New York is your Big Apple to explore.
Very nice hotel in a very good location for LaGuardia Airport. We flew into JFK and so we took the Air Transporter shuttle specifically so that we could stay at your hotel. Hotels near the JFK Airport seemed inferior and in worse condition and in worse neighborhoods than your hotel. Your hotel is relatively new, and seems that it was constructed in a way to take advantage of limited space by very effective use of the room layout. The sliding doors and intentional separation from the toilet and the shower reminded me of hotels that were designed in Asia. The clever use of a desk as a room divider also was very nicely planned out with frosted glass, yet enough power outlets to accommodate cell phones, laptops and still have room for writing or planning excursions. This design works very well for a set of parents visiting a son or daughter, and for those needing excellent accommodation with access to Times Square, the Mets Stadium and the LaGuardia Airport. A full breakfast was fresh and available each day with more than sufficient seating. Your entire staff should be commended for their courteousness, kindness, and willingness to assist your guests. Very professional folks on the staff. Obviously several airlines have entrusted your staff as well since many flight crews also utilize your hotel for layovers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia from North Dakota

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience at this hotel. The rooms were very clean and the staff was very professional! We had a great experience!!