Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Close to airport.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Bed could be softer. Nothing wrong with it, I just like a soft bed.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate vicinity, but train station just a few blocks away so easy access to a variety of activities.
Front desk staff very informative and accommodating. Valet service quick and easy. Complimentary breakfast was great, huge variety, something for everyone. Room was beautiful and quiet. Used the exercise room and equipment was in great shape. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and staff were great

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I think the hotel was really decorated well and the the staff were very attentive to my needs. I really felt that the staff went above and beyound with the service. Everyone , the bellman, the cleaning staff and the staff behind the desk pprovided a smile and information when asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay near Laguardia!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Had an unplanned overnight in NYC and just needed a place to sleep. The Springhill Suites were recommended and proved to be a clean, comfortable place to stay. Staff were very nice and helpful and to top it all off they had a free breakfast and shuttle to Laguardia. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excelent hotel - getting ready for my wedding

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Awesome breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston area

Beats the nearby competition

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, quite, friendly staff and well-maintained.
Cons: Parking could be improved. Too pricey, valet only and narrow spaces, plus the garage ramp is a harrowing 2 way ramp but wide enough for only one car.
Location: Airport is close as are highways. A good value to avoid paying more for less in Manhattan or other parts of Queens and Brooklyn.
The staff was friendly, the hotel was quiet and clean and the free breakfast was fine. The room was quite spacious and the bed large and comfortable. It was quiet and well-maintained. The only parking offered is valet parking and it is $22/night. I wanted to park the car myself and after some discussion with what seemed to be a parking concern separate from the hotel, my request was accommodated. Since our arrival was on Saturday and departure the next day, there seemed to be ample parking on the street as alternate side of the street parking rules are not in effect. Next time, I'll try the street. The location is very close to LaGuardia airport and several major roadways. Not terribly fancy, but they did a good job. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Great place to stay! The reasonable price and clean room! I love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
My family and I only stayed here one night. We're impressed by the facility. Fully renovated and spacious. The complimentry breakfast had a good selection of choices. The valet parking service was efficient, though I wish it was lower than $22 a night (for parking). Overall, pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dooyounfrom SEOUL KOREA

가족여행에서 느낀점

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
메트로7호선 역에서 좀 거리가 있었지만 걸어서 다닐만 했음. 뉴욕메츠의 씨티필드도 걸어서 가볼만함. 숙소의 청결도는 매우 좋음 라과디아공항 인근이라 비행기 이착륙의 소음이 있음. 맨하튼까지 이동이 지하철로 연결되어 괜찬음. 조식 제공이라 좋음