Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom okotoks, Ab

Nice clean hotel. Close to every thing in queens

Posted May 3, 2015
Great spot, fairly new hotel. Older building but clean and modern rooms. Walking distance to citi field and close to plenty of good restaurants. Staff was great, friendly and helpful and attractive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh, NC

Close to airport.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Staff were very accommodating and pleasant. Stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Bed could be softer. Nothing wrong with it, I just like a soft bed.
Location: Not much to do in the immediate vicinity, but train station just a few blocks away so easy access to a variety of activities.
Front desk staff very informative and accommodating. Valet service quick and easy. Complimentary breakfast was great, huge variety, something for everyone. Room was beautiful and quiet. Used the exercise room and equipment was in great shape. No complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel and staff were great

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I think the hotel was really decorated well and the the staff were very attentive to my needs. I really felt that the staff went above and beyound with the service. Everyone , the bellman, the cleaning staff and the staff behind the desk pprovided a smile and information when asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marquita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay near Laguardia!

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Had an unplanned overnight in NYC and just needed a place to sleep. The Springhill Suites were recommended and proved to be a clean, comfortable place to stay. Staff were very nice and helpful and to top it all off they had a free breakfast and shuttle to Laguardia. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffreyfrom Sacramento

Good Value for NYC -- Great Staff at this Hote.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on business. Room was clean with nice amenities. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jingwenfrom China

good

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excelent hotel - getting ready for my wedding

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Awesome breakfast bar.