Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
My family and I only stayed here one night. We're impressed by the facility. Fully renovated and spacious. The complimentry breakfast had a good selection of choices. The valet parking service was efficient, though I wish it was lower than $22 a night (for parking). Overall, pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Excellent choice for my family. Close to LGA and the shuttle drivers were quick and very nice. Easy to get into NYC to explore each day. And when we came back, the room was comfortable. We felt we got great value for our vacation dollars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by P.fergusonfrom NC

Great place

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family & I stayed overnight to take in a Mets game. The staff was extremely nice from the parking attendant, the shuttle driver that took us to the park & returned to pick us & the ladies at check in. Our room was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of this hotel
Cons: none
Location: it was near to train, bus. grocery and restaurant
I booked this hotel as my wedding gift to my best friend. My best friend stayed here for 3 days 2 nights in a suite and it was a great experience. The hotel was very clean, carpet smells fresh as you walk in the hallway of the hotel. Continental breakfast is great!. The staff are courteous and helpful. The bathroom is clean and spotless. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My favorite thing about staying in hotels is the breakfast and this place has an amazing breakfast selection. There is a small "store" in the lobby that you can access 24/7, and the shuttle service to the airport is very convenient and easy. In addition, the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jimpscfrom sc

great location near airport

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room; had a small fridge, microwave and a 2 burner stove but had no utensils which we thought was odd. But very well furnished - like the room layout with 2 TVs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry Rubinfrom Maryland

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a bit pricey, but worth what I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janicefrom Pennsylvania

Modern, clean, we'll designed for comfort

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely choose this hotel again! Clean, clean, clean. Breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carynfrom chicago

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish they had room service.