Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of this hotel
Cons: none
Location: it was near to train, bus. grocery and restaurant
I booked this hotel as my wedding gift to my best friend. My best friend stayed here for 3 days 2 nights in a suite and it was a great experience. The hotel was very clean, carpet smells fresh as you walk in the hallway of the hotel. Continental breakfast is great!. The staff are courteous and helpful. The bathroom is clean and spotless. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reggie from Dartmouth, MA

Nice Hotel Near Manhattan But More Affordable

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Everything. Esmeralda (if I recall her name correctly) was such a great bartender. Very personable and efficient!!
Cons: We found electrical outlet in bathroom too far from mirror - hard to blow-dry/style hair without a mirror:-))
Location: We were in town for our daughter's college graduation and Manhattan hotels were either booked or WAY out of our price range. Easy access to Manhattan.
Excellent experience from check-in, special guest service requests, great breakfast, right though to check-out. Staff are especially friendly and professional. Lovely lounge. Beautiful, clean, spacious suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Indiana

Close to Airport

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice for the area that it is in. Staff is very friendly. Valet parking is fast and relatively inexpensive for the area. Very few decent restaurants close by. Nothing within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to CitiField

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Newer hotel. I think that my suite was larger than most NYC apartments. Close to the airport and great amenities. I wish I was able to enjoy the room for longer than just the one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Boca Grande, FL

The best of near LGA

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with this clean, new, well designed hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramon L Vega from New York

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from Massachusetts

Reliably good

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very pleasant hotel in the midst of a busy area with a lot of traffic. We have stayed here before and it accommodates all types of stays given the location. It is easy to get into the city and to and from both main airports. It has a calm feeling to it and the lobby is large enough to meet with people, have a drink and have people up to your room if you would like. The best stay for the price.