Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of this hotel
Cons: none
Location: it was near to train, bus. grocery and restaurant
I booked this hotel as my wedding gift to my best friend. My best friend stayed here for 3 days 2 nights in a suite and it was a great experience. The hotel was very clean, carpet smells fresh as you walk in the hallway of the hotel. Continental breakfast is great!. The staff are courteous and helpful. The bathroom is clean and spotless. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My favorite thing about staying in hotels is the breakfast and this place has an amazing breakfast selection. There is a small "store" in the lobby that you can access 24/7, and the shuttle service to the airport is very convenient and easy. In addition, the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jimpsc from sc

great location near airport

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room; had a small fridge, microwave and a 2 burner stove but had no utensils which we thought was odd. But very well furnished - like the room layout with 2 TVs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barry Rubin from Maryland

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a bit pricey, but worth what I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Janice from Pennsylvania

Modern, clean, we'll designed for comfort

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely choose this hotel again! Clean, clean, clean. Breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by caryn from chicago

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish they had room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reggie from Dartmouth, MA

Nice Hotel Near Manhattan But More Affordable

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Everything. Esmeralda (if I recall her name correctly) was such a great bartender. Very personable and efficient!!
Cons: We found electrical outlet in bathroom too far from mirror - hard to blow-dry/style hair without a mirror:-))
Location: We were in town for our daughter's college graduation and Manhattan hotels were either booked or WAY out of our price range. Easy access to Manhattan.
Excellent experience from check-in, special guest service requests, great breakfast, right though to check-out. Staff are especially friendly and professional. Lovely lounge. Beautiful, clean, spacious suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Indiana

Close to Airport

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice for the area that it is in. Staff is very friendly. Valet parking is fast and relatively inexpensive for the area. Very few decent restaurants close by. Nothing within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to CitiField

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Newer hotel. I think that my suite was larger than most NYC apartments. Close to the airport and great amenities. I wish I was able to enjoy the room for longer than just the one night.