Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Girls weekend in NY

Posted Dec 17, 2014
We had the most wonderful stay at the Marriott Springhill and would highly recommend it. We had a lovely room on the 18th floor looking at the Empire State Building and our room was ready when we arrived on an early morning flight. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was great, we were able to walk to most of the big attractions without a problem. Having the morning breakfast included was a big plus and there was a good variety of items to choose from. We would certainly stay there again and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Everything. Location. Cleanliness. Staff. Breakfast. Room. View. I could go on and on.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Bang in the centre of every attraction that you could possibly want to be near.
Stayed here for 5 nights for our 10th Wedding Anniversary. What a great hotel, fantastic stay from start to finish. Would definately stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atl

Nice hotel close to lots of lots

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Hotel was close to lots of spots using a cab like Macy`s, Rock Center, 911 Memorial and Theater district. Walking was viable if you had the energy and weather was not cold or raining. Hotel staff was excellent and breakfast was adequate especially since it was included. I would return and also recommend to others. 911 trip was great, take the guided tour and go early in the day if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Swindon

Nice hotel & good location

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Friendly staff, good location, clean, decent size room and good breakfast selection. No complaints would definitely recommend and go back to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The location and view from of our room.
Excellent hotel, great location and friendly/helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Potsdam

Ideales Touristenhotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage, ruhiges Zimmer, schnelle Aufzüge, Blick auf das Empire State Building.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, der Times Square ist bequem in ca. 10 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen, zum Herald Square (Macy´s) sind es drei Minuten.
Die Ausstattung des Zimmers war komplett (W-LAN, Safe, Kühlschrank, großer Fernseher), das Zimmer war aber recht klein und es gab nur wenig Stauraum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NICE

Central

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: La dimension des chambres, du lit et du petit salon
Cons: La salle du petit déjeuner un peu petite lors de l'heure de pointe. A noter un petit déjeuner fourni et gratuit (rare à New york)
Location: Bien central et proche de toutes commodités, métro ,bus , et bien sûr Times square
11 nuits passées courant novembre 2014, avec des chambres calmes et reposantes après de journées de longues marches dans Manhattan, avec le petit coin salon et bureau, des prises électriques partout pour recharger vos appareils, et un personnel souriant, accueillant et sympathique au service du client comme EUNICE à la réception ou Jeffrey au petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Bien Situé

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Les chambres par leur espace, le calme et le petit coin salon, l'équipement de la chambre: machine à café, four micro ondes, réfrigérateur...
Cons: La salle petit déjeuner un peu petite au moment d'affluence
Location: Très bien situé, proche de TIMES Square d'un côté et de l'Empire State Building de l'autre côté. Toutes sortes de commerces à proximité, boutique de s
Séjour de 11 nuits en novembre 2014 Hotel calme malgré le nombre de chambres, toutes insonorisées et rénovées il y a peu. Très bien situé, proche de TIMES Square d'un côté et de l'Empire State Building de l'autre côté
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nice

Bien placé

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Les chambres insonorisées
Cons: Agrandir l'accueil du petit déjeuner
Location: Quartier central de Manhattan, Times Square à deux pas ainsi que l'Empire State Building vu depuis la devanture de l'hotel et des chambres qui donnent
Séjour de 11 nuits en Novembre 2014. Je le conseille sans hésiter. Hotel bien situé à 2 pas de l'Empire State building, à quelques minutes à pied de Times Square ainsi que de 2 stations de métro qui desservent la totalité du réseau.Chambres insonorisées et bien équipées, machine à café, réfrigérateur, micro ondes.Tout le personnel est accueillant et sympathique comme Eunice à la réception, Jeffrey au petit déjeuner ou bien Hong (valet de chambre)à l'étage ainsi que le gardien de bagages. Propreté et gentillesse font partie du quotidien. J'y retournerai volontiers .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcestershire, England

Good Location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Extra storage space as we had 3 adults in one room and not enough wardrobe and drawer space.
Location: Empire State Building, Bryant Park and Times Square all within close proximity
Nice clean hotel with complementary breakfast which is a bonus in New York. Good central location for Times Square, Empire State Building and not far to Rocker fella centre and Central Park